Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $153.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kelly Black Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it said it would. Had some problems with the drawer.

    Read More
    Kevin C. August 8, 2017
  • Tommy Marling
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stout little desk love it

    Read More
    Georgia S. September 3, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. Have had to reassemble twice. Will be getting rid of it. But it looks good.

    Read More
    Sabrina L. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect size computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    The computer desk arrived quickly but was hard to assemble. It is very sturdy & perfect size for my needs. The only problem that I had was the front panel of the drawer kept falling down so I removed it.

    Read More
    retiredinfla2010 July 29, 2014
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table to hold a microwave in our kitchen. It matches our black countertops and wine fridge, and it was exactly the size listed on the website so it fit perfectly. The table was easy to put together as well ( I typically struggle with self assembly). For now it will be in our kitchen but eventually it will make a nice little desk.

    Read More
    nyc10022 June 20, 2013
  • Sleek & simple desk - great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I just put this together and love the way it looks in my living room. It's a great buy if you're looking for a compact desk that sleek and sturdy. Took me about an hour to put it together - easy to follow instructions with well labeled parts. The wood is not the heaviest you'll find but for this price point it's great quality. I was hoping to keep my laptop on the pullout drawer but unfortunately when it is all the way pulled out you only have about 8 inches of drawer exposed - perfect for a keyboard and mouse but not enough room for my laptop to sit open. But overall I am once again a happy o.co shopper and I recommend this buy.

    Read More
    devinator February 24, 2013
  • Nice Desk, for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    A good qualiy wood desk, perfect for a small room. !

    Read More
    johnhvu January 29, 2013
  • great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    A great desk for small spaces that need an extra surface. It fits nicely in the corner of my room and allows me to stow a keyboard and mouse in the slide-out drawer. There still seems to be ample work area even with a monitor on the table. And my cats love it....probably their new favorite surface!

    Read More
    rplummer March 9, 2012
  • STRONG AND SIMPLE
    Verified Purchase

    WE BOUGHT THIS ITEM TO DOUBLE AS A NICE LOOKING PIECE OF FURNITURE AND AN EXTRA SPOT FOR ANOTHER HOME COMPUTER. THE DESK WAS EXTREMELY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. THE WOOD GRAIN PATTERN MATCHED ALL OF THE OTHER 3 PIECES OF FURNITURE WE HAD BOUGHT. ALL 3 PIECES WERE BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK A 3 YEAR TIME SPAN, SO WE WERE HAPPY TO BE ABLE TO FIND A DESK THAT MATCHED OUR OTHER PIECES TO PERFECTION. THE DESK IS STURDY WITH A PULL OUT ROLLING DESK BEHIND THE FAUX DOOR. ONE COULD EASILY LEAVE THE DRAWER ROLLED OUT TO HAVE A REALLY NEAT LOOKING TWO TIERED DESK TO DISPLAY THEIR ARTIFACTS/FIGURINES/COLLECTIBLES. HOWEVER, FOR US WE WILL SET IT UP AS AN ADDITIONAL RICH LOOKING COMPUTER NEST WITH PLENTY OF ROOM ON TOP OF THE DESK TO ADD OUR DECORATIVE FLAVORS. THE HANDLES IN THE PICTURE DON'T DO THE DESK JUSTICE. THEY ARE A VERY NICE BRUSHED BRASS THAT MATCHES THE WOOD GRAIN TO THE T!

    Read More
    pitbullsrule February 26, 2012
  • Great simple little desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk fit our needs perfectly. It holds the computer laptop and docking station along with a monitor all conveniently even has a nice little slide out tray for the keyboard.

    Read More
    valaire3232 February 3, 2012
  • Odd assembly, Came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The desk sustained damage in shipping, and the Styrofoam pieces were shredded inside. It looked like it was snowing as we took the pieces out. We had to vacuum the pieces and use tweezers to get the Styrofoam out of the holes to assemble. The back panel was chipped in shipping, but we needed the desk, so we just figured it would be in the back. One of the main reasons I got the desk was because it said easy installation. Not really. I have assembled quite a few pieces of furniture, and this was not easy. It was quirky. First, although the directions don't say it, attach all the horizontal pieces to one side first and THEN to the other side in Step 1. Also the cam locks are not easy to use. Make sure the opening faces the incoming peg. We had the most problems with those, because they were so particular. The unit is wobbly because we didn't get all of those to lock the way they need to. The thin piece of wood in the back also had split a little bit (maybe during shipping) so when we put the cam lock into it, it split more. Again, it is in the back, so we will duct tape and hope it holds. I would have liked to return it at that point, but we had it mostly assembled, and we needed the desk. The desk looks much nicer than it actually is. It is a nice size for a smaller person to use in a bedroom or family. I am 5'4" and it was a good fit. My 6' husband (who it was purchased for) finds it workable, but a bit small. The pulls on the front are nice quality and look great on the desk. The sliding keyboard tray is functional and slides well. If I had paid more for this desk, I would be more disappointed. While it looks nice, it is a cheap desk, and in this case, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    mommaandrea January 15, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this desk. It is decent quality, looks great and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    robert22202 December 21, 2011
  • Nice little desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little desk. No problems assembling it, and it holds the basics for a little corner computer area. No complaints here!

    Read More
    joolleec December 9, 2011
  • Great desk - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something small and this desk is perfect. It was easy to assemble, which was a concern of mine. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    calling October 6, 2011
  • kelly black computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money,looks nice.accurate description.

    Read More
    david2134 October 5, 2011
  • Solid desk with nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking desk for small space with easy sliding keyboard. A bottom shelf would improve the design. You will need a second person to hold the pieces together while assembling. Other than that, it was fairly simple to assemble with easy directions. Nothing is real wood anymore, so this is what I was expecting: a nice finish and takes care of the extra laptop we needed it for. Wish it was made in America!

    Read More
    oregonannie September 29, 2011
  • Nice Desks!
    Verified Purchase

    These desks were to be used in a business center for an apartment community and they were perfect for this (and really anything else you wanted to do with them). They looked expensive and arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    sshown March 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yelena K. May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links