Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kelly 48-inch Mid-century Charcoal Bonded Tufted Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Fabulous bench! It's modern without being cold or sterile. I love it!

    Read More
    clish March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    100% worth every penny. Looks like it costs WAY more than it does.

    Read More
    Robert F. February 26, 2018
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Use this bench for extra seating when the family comes over..love the look of the bench..not too bad to sit on either.

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 23, 2018
  • Mid century bench for entryway.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Good look, holding up well. Very happy.

    Read More
    CTS January 14, 2018
  • Finishing touches!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the PERFECT addition to my midcentury modern living room and serves as more seating at my dinner table as well. It exceeded my expectations in quality and function.

    Read More
    OstkUser1659474 December 2, 2017
  • I liked it so much i bought two
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I design homes on the side and this makes the perfect bench for the entryway. The size is perfect and the design is unique. I wish it was in stock, but I'd consider buying in another color. The legs are awesome, my favorite part is the metal on the bottom of the legs. The leather feels like fake leather but it is durable fake leather. I would buy again without hesitation. Color is on point! I am a fan of these button top benches, they have held up very well. The wood is a walnut like color, the Charcoal is a true grey and not blueish or purple like some other grays can be.

    Read More
    kazdad September 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, sturdy, classic. This is in my entryway; bags and people plop upon it throughout the day, removing shoes, unpacking item, and it holds strong. My husband is a giant 7 feet tall, weighing 300lbs and he sits here to put on and remove his shoes daily. We've had this for over a year and it still reads as brand-new.

    Read More
    Charlie S. August 3, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    lovely bench, sturdy and fits in contemporary design

    Read More
    owlw0310 July 22, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Michael R. January 30, 2017
  • Goood as a stand alone, not for dining tables.
    Verified Purchase

    It is great, solid and lovely but too wide for a dining table. So if you need it for a table, rethink about it, otherwise it is lovely.

    Read More
    sherin99 January 28, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Was on sale when I purchased. It's exactly what I expected. A little retro and a little elegant. Just right.

    Read More
    OstkUser827479 January 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect everything I needed and super impressed

    Read More
    Lpski275 November 21, 2016
  • Sturdy but ugly
    Verified Purchase

    The bench came well packaged and I had no problems with the button, as others have commented. It is sturdy. But it unfortunately is not a good looking piece of furniture. It looks like the rear seat of a 1970s car! I'm keeping it though, as it's too much of a hassle to return. Perils of buying furniture unseen.

    Read More
    earlgrey5 November 12, 2016
  • Ottoman/Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Have it almost 5 months now, use it as an ottoman in front of my couch. Goes well with my mid-century credenza in the living area. Charcoal color is darker in the photo, actual color is more like a medium grey that looks like a taupe color under warm light, but still very nice. Great price for such a good looking piece of furniture which I use everyday. Thank you!

    Read More
    Ryt L. November 2, 2016
  • Nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. It's not as shiny as I thought it would be which is good. Color of the legs is great. Leg assembly would have been easy if I would have done it, but my husband put it together. Hehe. Great bench.

    Read More
    ewwatts August 18, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very COOL looking bench! Neutral gray color (faux) leather has a rich look to it; solid; well-made bench for contemporary style.

    Read More
    kkdecorator July 29, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and design. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Patrick S. June 27, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, great style.

    Read More
    kansas66209 June 21, 2016
  • Fantastic bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome mid century modern bench. It's well made, and very mcm. It's sturdy comfortably firm to sit on. I have it in my bedroom as my dressing bench and it's great for that. It came well packed and only required the legs to be attached. Easily done. It took about 4 days for the off gassing to dissipate. I highly recommend this bench for the money!

    Read More
    ashmont June 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ...........

    Read More
    Bernado F. April 18, 2016