Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.64

Was: $48.99

Save $7.35 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keith Berr 'Temple Door' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas is not on the frame correctly and I will probably throw this out.

    Read More
    LESLIE E. April 7, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied with colors and quality. Just wanted a pop of color on a dark shelf and pale walls

    Read More
    Chelsea S. July 16, 2015
  • color is not what you see
    Verified Purchase

    awful I am returning this. very poor quality. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. I AM A FREQUENT BUYER AT OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    ayonnie March 15, 2014
  • Beautiful print of a photo
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this canvas print for weeks, before I bought it. I really did not need another green picture in my house. I was just too fascinated by its beauty. Finally gave in and ordered it. Love it.

    Read More
    gatormimi January 1, 2014
  • Not so great!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting did not transfer well to the canvas. It is way too glossy and looks like a photograph instead of a painting. The subject of the painting does not work with high gloss and none of the brush strokes transferred to the canvas so when looking at it one does not know what it is for sure. It is a shame as the subject is so great.

    Read More
    ann11227 October 5, 2013
  • It is a nice picture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is quite bright and nice looking for the price

    Read More
    annamac7 March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Paired this with the artists Cactus Window, lovely together!

    Read More
    swoopdz2 January 31, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is beautiful with vibrant colors. The green pops off the canvas. If you are looking for something more toned down this is not for you. I hung this along with a similar print "The Latch" on a wall that doesn't get much light. These pictures have such vibrant colors that they brighten up the space and do not need any light to display them. Would have given 5 stars but receiving them was a headache.

    Read More
    tomt79 December 30, 2012
  • LOVE THIS PICTURE..................
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice picture, the price is Great.........you can't beat Overstock for price's, have this in our Powder room, we have a Southwest style house and the fit is perfect. The colors are right on just a pictured if you like this type of picture, (no frame) you will love this.

    Read More
    wings1313 July 1, 2012
  • Great Photo
    Verified Purchase

    this product was very colorful, it is a different look to a room that adds something to talk about.

    Read More
    pippinh August 18, 2011
  • Beautiful and relaxing pistucre
    Verified Purchase

    I sprayed this picture with clear sealant and it is hanging outside on a patio wall. It is part of a collection of door pictures that are interesting and colorful. This particular one is my favorite--the colors are perfect for summer. In the fall, I plan to bring it inside and hang it in the breakfast room. If you are decorating on a Tuscan, Mediterranean, or country theme, you will find this picture is perfect.

    Read More
    funinthecity July 12, 2011
  • Temple door
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hang next to some antique , Indonesian teak doors that we have hanging in our entrance hall. They are in better shape than the one in the picture , but very similar. Unfortunately, the green was so bright that it did not suit my entrance. I really liked the picture and did not want to send it back so I hung it in our sunroom where it fits quite nicely. Although I was disappointed not to be able to hang it where I had originally planned, this worked out well, since my sunroom is near the entrance hall.

    Read More
    texcyn June 30, 2011
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I normally never write reviews, even if I love the product. For some reason, this piece really got to me. It is exactly what I had imagined. Colors are vibrant, yet there is a calmness about this piece. I can't stop looking at it. For the price, it's a steal. I would've glady paid double.

    Read More
    declan88 April 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    A E M February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links