Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keitaro Dark Brown Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a big fan of buying furniture I sit on online. You really need to do the butt test. LOL. Anyway, found these chairs at Overstock and bought 6 of them as I have friends over a few times a month for game night and needed 6 chairs. I wish they had a slightly larger seat but overall am happy with the construction and love the high backs. Hopefully the cushions will hold out for a few years before recovering.

    Read More
    dejavu617 March 18, 2015
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the chairs' overall size were bigger...other than that they do the job

    Read More
    Latasha S. January 28, 2015
  • Don't buy from Overstock again.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs and were cracked when it arrived. I contacted overstock and was told that they will replace it at no extra cost. I was told that I don't have to return the item that was cracked or broken so I threw it away. After a month they emailed me that they will charge me for it the chairs that they sent for replacement. I called Overstock to complain. After 20 minutes of fighting on the phone, they said they won't bill me for it. Then after 2 weeks, they still did it anyway. What a scammer.

    Read More
    Agnes S. December 26, 2014
  • Rich Classic Styling in a Small Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for a small dining space. They are classic looking, nicely styled chairs,sturdy too! They are light, but to me this is an advantage because they are easy to move in and out. I did have to add gliders to the bottoms, since they did not come with gliders. As to putting them together patience is required, especially leveling the leg support, and getting the chair to sit level. All came out good in the end. I do LOVE these chairs in my kitchen nook the color is rich and they are very stylish for small chairs.

    Read More
    donnae14 June 10, 2014
  • Great chairs but on a smaller scale
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this product but the height of the chairs was only 36 inches instead of 38 inches as stated . The chairs are also on a smaller scale. Really disappointed because I loved the chairs but they would be great for someone that had a small space.

    Read More
    marie501 November 29, 2013
  • great pieces

    Overstock is the only place where I order online from as I trust that what I see is what I get. These dining chairs in reality look just as great as shown and they have great quality and beautiful design. Cozy, comfortable and useful on a really affordable price.

    Read More
    natalieruben January 24, 2013
  • really simple and great

    These dining chairs are really simple, but this sis why they are so great for me. The price was fantastic and the quality also, as all six chairs arrived in the best shape possible. The backrest and seating is really comfortable and the new and fresh look is priceless.

    Read More
    sofiawold January 22, 2013
  • excellence and simplicity

    These chairs are really comfortable and simple. They are useful for every occasion and look amazing around my new oak dining table. The backrest is really comfortable, just as the seating pad, and finally I have high quality and durable pieces that will last for a long time.

    Read More
    hannacharles January 19, 2013
  • They look nice on the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put these chairs together yet because I'm re-shipping them to P.R. due to the fact that Overstock does not ship to U.S. territories or Common Wealths in the Caribbean. Maybe Overstock should reconsider this... if they read our feedback. Gave it three stars because of this fact.

    Read More
    bsdoll December 26, 2012
  • comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is included to assemble the chairs, which come in 5 pieces. It took me a few hours to do all six (I also ordered the dining set), but it was fairly easy with the picture instructions. Chair cushions are more taupe colored than beige (darker than the picture) which will probably be better for stains anyway. Overall, the chairs are lighter weight than I was expecting, but look great and are comfortable to sit in. Six of them barely fit around the table - four is probably ideal.

    Read More
    sflyndz July 12, 2011
  • Wonderfully designed chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We matched it with the Sorrento Dining Table. Excellent match. Looks exactly like a set. High end and comfortable chairs. Be patient while assembling. About 15-20 minutes at least per chair.

    Read More
    princeton94 July 5, 2011
  • Great Chairs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The back of the chairs are very comfortable and conform to your back. I also bought the table and 4 chairs and added these two chairs so I have seating for six. The wood stain looks very rich. I'm very pleased with this purchase. I'm using this set for our vacation home. The dark stain of the dining set looks great with our oak floors.

    Read More
    kiheimaui June 4, 2011
  • unique and classic look

    I have ordered three sets from these Keitaro Dark Brown Modern Dining Chairs. I love the solid frame and the rich taupe microfiber upholstery that makes these chairs so elegant and sophisticated. These chairs look perfect, and the classic beauty is combined with modernity. The dark color is completed with the light upholstery the contrast making a unique and stylish look. I would recommend these chairs to everyone.

    Read More
    barbarasee April 18, 2011
  • Classic style

    I've been looking for some elegant furniture that could go with my Japanese-look apartment for ages. Most of what I've seen has been a little too over the top, but these are perfect. The combination of the dark, slatted wood, and the pale upholstery is absolutely perfect for my apartment, and goes nicely with my classic Japanese pieces, too. If you want something that has a bit of Eastern flair without being too overwhelming, then you'll love these chairs. They're great quality, and they've held up really well so far--and trust me when I say I use them a lot!

    Read More
    kenjiaki February 27, 2011
  • elegant and comfortable

    I have purchased a total of six, three sets of Keitaro Dark Brown Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 2) and it was the best purchase I have ever made. The chairs look amazing, are high class, elegant and extremely comfortable. The chairs match perfectly with my large oak dining table and the dark brown color gives the accent of classic beauty. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    irislilly February 23, 2011
  • Classic durability

    I have been looking for a set of affordable, classic-looking and durable dining chairs and when I saw these I had to have them! Simple design, solidly made and easy on the wallet. The microfiber is a cinch to clean and the chairs were super easy to put together. The taupe color of the upholstery really pops against the dark brown tone of the rubberwood (which is a great sustainable wood source, by the way)! Great purchase.

    Read More
    klippp January 7, 2011
Sponsored Links