Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $468.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KeggerMeister Beer Refrigerator/ Keg Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Be prepared to replace parts from the get go

    Whatever you do.. do not purchase this item from "Factory Authorized Outlet" I actually posted a 3 star review and they had the nerve to re-write it and make a 5 star review. Regardless, for the price you pay be ready to throw in another 80 dollars in replacing any combination of coupler, regulator, beer and air lines. That being said, after I did all that I have a perfect flow going on now. My wife bought this for me and even said later on that she wishes she would have checked overstock for this item first.

    Read More
    elgino914 January 22, 2013
  • Not recommended

    Made a lot of noise and stopped working after a four months. E mailed the company and no response.

    Read More
    marinesix1 October 13, 2012
  • drowining my sorrows but on the upside...........

    this draught box is worthless, broke down in 6 weeks a hvac man checked it said its self contained rubbish type unit unservicabile out to the dustbin but you can use the bits on a small refrigerator the insruction are on line. iused the bits to build a better one . using a used a refriderator for small flat , it hte bee's knee's works proper unlike the noisy undependabile original box.

    Read More
    mistermeter August 7, 2012
  • Worked great for 6 months, then it doesnt stay col
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this unit, it should of operated for more then 6-8months. It does not stay as cold as it did, and provides moderately chilled beer while the compressor works overtime. Looked to clean the compressor coils to no avail. No warranty and no help from Overstock.com

    Read More
    nocoldbeer June 16, 2011
  • Good Fridge/Crappy Regulator

    The refrigerator unit itself is excellent for the price. It has a little trouble getting down to serving temperature (34F) when a full size keg is in there--mine only gets down to 38--but works fine with Corny kegs. A couple of gripes I have with the product: (1) The CO2 regulator they send with it is garbage. It apparently only has two settings--on or off--which leads to lots of foam because the psi is either at zero or 50. I recommend spending the extra money to get a good dual regulator in order to achieve the proper serving pressure of 10 - 12 psi. (2) The attachments they send do not immediately work with ball locks (Corny kegs)--only works with the pressure locks common on quarter/half barrel kegs--and this is not stated up front at any online vendor. I spent a good hour or two in home depot trying to rig up connections to attach the liquid ball lock on my Corny keg to wing nut attachment that connects to the tap. It took three fittings, but I got it to work. I just wish I would have known I would have to this before purchasing.

    Read More
    mcsands59 September 13, 2010
  • Good product for money
    Verified Purchase

    The unit itself is great. The CO2 regulator is cheap. I will probably spend another $40.00 and get a better one. Before my first keg, I turned the thermostat all the way to "max" and registered 32 degrees. Now that I have a half barrel in it, the inside will only go to 38 degrees. The beer is cold, but not as cold as I would like it to be. The regulator is difficult to get adjusted. If you have a half barrel in the unit, you can't see it because it is behind the keg. Forget the pressure readings, that is worthless on this regulator. You have to play with the pressure and hope you don't get foam. The unit itself is solid. The door seals well and there is no problem fitting a half barrel in it. For the price I paid, I am satisfied.

    Read More
    jrich4210 June 12, 2010
  • Cold beer
    Verified Purchase

    Cold beer-life is good! Now when I'm wanting a cold draft beer I just go to hit the kegarator.

    Read More
    jasonlmccumsey April 9, 2010
  • Doesn't work as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this product and it doesn't work as advertised. All we get is foam. We have contacted the manufacturer of this product twice and still don't have any results.

    Read More
    bev19569 January 15, 2010
  • ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The fittings leak and the threads are not correct on the tap - bad side.Good side - keeps the beer really cold, and my husband loves the convertible wheels on the product.Decent product for the money spent.

    Read More
    abmorrow40 January 10, 2010
  • Keggermeister Beer refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    One feature that is important is the versatility in being able to use any of the 3 sizes for the unit.However, it should have shelves included to use when not using a keg.Overall, a very nice product.

    Read More
    barbara32 January 5, 2010
  • Shipping was horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. Does what it is supposed to do but when it arrived it was beat up. The top was cracked and the back was dented. Plus the door hinge was bent and the door wouldn't stay on. Everytime you open the door it falls off. Overstock was very helpful in offering to do a refund but they were out of stock so my husband kept the product and fixed all the issues.

    Read More
    remodelgrl December 29, 2009
Sponsored Links