Sale $44.09

Save $4.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keeva 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I was pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Went very well with sitting room.

    Read More
    JJOVANNA B. July 31, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little too thick, blocking good portion of the chairs I bought them for. I used them on a covered porch and the color completely faded, but that could be user error.

    Read More
    Nela V. March 30, 2017
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy! True to color and size. I got the sky blue

    Read More
    Mariah December 15, 2015
  • Brenda A
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful in detail and I love the fullness and softness of them. Very well made as described.

    Read More
    brenda a. August 12, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Sky color lighter than it looks in picture.

    Read More
    loveshopping February 15, 2015
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This adds beauty to my living room. I bought it in blue color. Very phasing to the eyes. Worth the price. Got many compliments.

    Read More
    jyerramilli December 23, 2014
  • These pillows are good quality and color is perfec
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows enhance my sofa beautifully. The color is perfect, as well..

    Read More
    loislvn November 19, 2014
  • Keeva Knife Edge Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the Keeva Knife Edge Pillows. In fact, they looked better than I was expecting and they're just the right color. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    eyesofblue2 April 29, 2013
  • Value for money
    Verified Purchase

    I got four of these (or two sets) in the Merlot. They're very nice, if smallish, but the length of the pillow is in the name, so no surprise there. But the material is good, the design interesting without being distracting, and at roughly $**** per pillow, the price is difficult to beat.

    Read More
    jimjamjoh March 24, 2010
  • Keeva pillow

    This product is excellent!!! If you want a perfect pillow for your couch pick this in black!!!! Great price as well!!! Fast shipping got before due date!!!!

    Read More
    samnayte December 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew G. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue L. December 20, 2016