Read All Reviews for Keeva 18-Inch Polyester/Nylon Knife-Edge Pillows (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • RMM
    Verified Purchase

    As advertized and good looking pillows.

    Read More
    Ryan M. April 19, 2016
  • love pillows. Adds a flair to the comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive pillows. Makes a tatement when added to the comforter. Would definitely need pillows for set

    Read More
    louchery January 14, 2012
  • Pillow Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows to go with the new comforter that I purchased on the same order. They match perfectly and makes the bed so inviting. I love the material and construction of these pillows and they have lots of stuffing so they aren't flenzy when I set them on the bed....Will shop here again when I need anything...

    Read More
    mlr326 November 22, 2011
  • stuffing is off
    Verified Purchase

    One pillow is overstuffed and the other is understuffed. They look a bit odd when put together. Maybe I will take the seam out and re-distribute the stuffing sometime. Really did not want to pay the shipping to send them back, but I am not 100% happy with them.

    Read More
    dclark74 March 22, 2011
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Throw pillows are expensive, but these weren't bad for the price. Kind of cheap, made in China type material, but they look good and clean well. My cat peed on one and I had to wash it in the washing machine; it came out like new. I would recommend these for $20 per set, and I'd buy more.

    Read More
    sublu12 March 17, 2011
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are nice. They have a nice look to them. I ordered the black ones. The stitching detail is a off-white/beige color. I ordered thinking it was white, the beige still worked as it matches the sofa these pillows sit on. For anybody that wants white - and beige doesn't work, I wouldn't recommend these then. They do look nice though. I have black silk drapes hanging in my window filled room and these help make the whole room work. I don't let my boyfriend sit on them or *use* them as pillows though. I can tell they will lose their shape quickly if actually used as a pillow! I'm an OCD designer though, so take this review however you like :)

    Read More
    elizabeth87 March 1, 2011
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The design on these pillows matched the design on light fixtures---so they work well on the couch. They are a little less padded/filled than I would like. They don't provide the support I had hoped for when put behind the back to boost the person sitting on the couch. But if you are looking for just a nice looking pillow - this is fine.

    Read More
    kitchenczar November 18, 2010
  • PILLOW HAPPINESS
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy. Love the print. It makes the room look updated and contemporary. It was very puffy. I had hoped it would be a little less full as i'm using one of them as a seat cushion on a wooden chair in a man's office but he's very happy with it.

    Read More
    shopper45233 August 19, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend as the pattern is modern, nice design and they look good with my black leather sectional. Very puffy, not flat at all and great price made it a great deal. Thinking about the matching curtains now. Go for it.

    Read More
    davidnclearlaketx August 17, 2010
  • Ok for money
    Verified Purchase

    They are OK for the price.It looks kind of cheap on my sofa..Only complaint is that they keep sliding down the sofa...

    Read More
    mamica August 6, 2010
  • Califsye
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! They are the perfect size, and they are a match for curtains I already have!!! Again, very pleased with Overstock.com :)

    Read More
    califsye August 4, 2010
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I like how these pillows exude elegance with its luxurious fabric and upscale design. They have definitely liven up the room and more. I am very fond of these pillows and so content with my purchasing them. Cheers.

    Read More
    eliysheva May 26, 2010
  • Looks just like the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of the black pillows and the pictures are very accurate. They seem durable and are maintaining their loft. Not the most expensive looking pillows ever, but great for the price,

    Read More
    csl10 April 23, 2010
  • accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows as accents for the duvet cover I used on my fouton. They compliment the pattern I chose very well. Nice neutral design can go with just about anything you are working with. Pleased with this choice. They would also look nice on the sofa or your bed as little throw pillows.

    Read More
    lily58 February 11, 2010
  • Beautiful but wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, classy pillows. They are very soft and stuffed well. The only problem I have is the color. I ordered the chocolate - the brown is nice but the embroidery is blue. The swatch online didn't show that, it looked like a beige color. Just beware if you don't want brown AND blue.

    Read More
    cmcdmom January 3, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very well made. The stitching is beautiful. Seem very quality for the price.

    Read More
    moranclan November 16, 2009
  • Champagne Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the champagne pillows. For the price, I was glad to be receiving a two piece set. The order arrived quickly. The pillows are made well and comfortable. At the same time I purchased some champagne curtains, so was expecting the decorative stitching on these pillows to be the same gold color. In reality, the stitching is more of a brown shade (in my opinion). This worked out fine though since my other accent color is chocolate.

    Read More
    chelleb1219 November 9, 2009
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows, along with the matching curtains and could not have been more pleased. They give my living room a very contemporary look. I love them.

    Read More
    klmindy November 9, 2009
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were just what I was looking for. They look great with the suede futon cover purchased with them.

    Read More
    francinej November 6, 2009
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows shipped fast. They are very comfortable and stylish!

    Read More
    flocker September 16, 2009
Sponsored Links