Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keena Functional Swivel-Top High-Gloss Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for a couple of years now. I still love it. It's beautiful and great quality. beautiful

    Read More
    Sheila W. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful and modern
    Verified Purchase

    It;s exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Patulakgirl January 7, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    a bit complicated to put together, but best coffee table ever!

    Read More
    Honi G. August 8, 2015
  • Unique Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and versatile coffee table. It is very unique and a great conversation piece.

    Read More
    Bill B. February 18, 2015
  • fasteners wrong side
    Verified Purchase

    I have not bee able to secure the table per instructions, the screws do not match the threads in holes!

    Read More
    Mahzad P. January 17, 2015
  • Really cool and modern!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this coffee table! I constantly get compliments on it. It's very versatile...you can move it on a swivel, creating many different looks and functions...make it bigger or smaller. I got the grey and it's very shiny and easy to wipe. It does scratch easily, so I keep something on the top of it. It is extremely low though so I recommend putting it on a base to give it more height. I had a rectangle gloss white coffee table that I cut the legs shorter and then set this table on top of it. It looks really cool and the contrast between the white and grey is awesome and unique. If you're looking for something modern and functional at a great value, this is for you!

    Read More
    carolynvanvalien April 5, 2014
  • Nice coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is new and hasn't yet been used sufficiently for some kind of definite judgement to be made. But, it looks very modern and sleek (which was my purpose in getting it). It would have been even better, I think, if the height were raised just a bit - maybe a couple of inches more.

    Read More
    mitrarana01 March 31, 2014
  • GET IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. It is not of high end quality. But you definitely get your moneys worth and a touch of style. I was skeptical about the height of the table but it turns out I prefer a lower sitting table...who knew!

    Read More
    cornellia March 12, 2014
  • Really great table
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality table for the price. Looks like something form a high end store. Needs at least two people to assemble. The table height is lower than usual but it fits in to my contemporary living room really well. Various ways to configure depending on your space, which is a plus. Delivery was prompt. Coudln't be happier, gotten so many compliments on it during the holidays.

    Read More
    vrmother December 26, 2013
  • good overall
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and versatile but very low. did not realized how low it was, would not purchased it. but overall good quality

    Read More
    dassavan78 October 2, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table!! Works excellent with my lo-profile white leather couch. People really respond to this! Another great product from OS!!

    Read More
    karenbrorsenstaging September 28, 2013
  • Very Chic and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sleek and modern, a statement piece. Has a perfect gloss surface. I bought white one. If you are very specific about the kind of white color, you need to know this is pure white, snow white. Each square is 24x24 inches, but it’s not design to be a stacked in a uniform box. When you try to align pieces, one will always be off the alignment, so the overall dimensions are 24 inches wide x 36 inches deep x 12 inches high. However, depend how you turn the panels the table can be bigger and different in shape. It is very low! Your other furniture need to be low, too, otherwise, it is going to look to close to the floor. It is high quality, heavy (need two persons to move it), and durable table for a reasonable price. I saw something very similar at other places but for at least double money. The swivel mechanism is smooth, but strong to keep table panels at its place. It was really easy to assemble. I highly recommend this product. I am waiting for the second one now. Two mounts ago, we bought one for the living room and decided to put the same one in our den. Delivery was fast as always. Overstock is GREAT!!!

    Read More
    bluedd25 August 28, 2013
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Swivel function is very smooth but not too slippery, so as to prevent the tops from getting flung around unnecessarily. Just did a "face lift" on my living room and gave it a very modern feel, table looks fantastic. Size is great since you can kind of adjust it. The other reviewers were right, too: people always comment on it and move it around. Another plus was how quickly it arrived. Easy to assemble. The tops are a bit heavy but that made me feel even more confident of the quality. I love how I can change the shape all the time, depending on my mood or needs, it's cool. I only have two issues: (1) I wish the base was as sturdy as the table tops; (2) the height. This table is quite low to the ground, be forewarned. I knew it was short and got it anyway, and I can say it doesn't bother me. It's just a slight pain if you are eating a snack or having a drink and have to lean down/forward so much just to reach the table (I'm tall). A cute side table fixed that. So even with those two negatives I am SO happy I got this table.

    Read More
    kemaka March 17, 2013
  • Pretty close, but not quite what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the table looks good, and the color is as described I would have liked some clue as to just how low it sits to the floor. It was relatively easy to assemble and I'm going to keep it. I just had to find an alternate use for it.

    Read More
    thatguyjray March 14, 2013
  • I’m having so much fun with this new coffee table

    I’m having so much fun with this new coffee table, I love how it spins and makes different shapes. It was pretty easy to assembly and it is perfect when company comes over to place appetizers and drinks on. The swivel mechanism seems really sturdy and I love the grey color- so unique!

    Read More
    ajilardetn February 8, 2013
  • Artistic and Functional

    My favorite aspect of this table is the unique, artistic look. When someone comes into my living room for the first time they always comment on it and experiment with moving the surfaces around. It's sturdy, looks great, it serves it's purpose and so much more.

    Read More
    denisea9 January 16, 2013
  • Ultra Modern Coffee Table

    When I was searching for a modern looking coffee table I was intrigued when I saw the Keena. I wanted something different that would stand out but still functional and stylish. This table is an attention grabber!

    Read More
    linski9 January 16, 2013
  • Two thumbs up!!!

    I simply love my coffee table! Amazing looks and quality. Two thumbs up!!!

    Read More
    ahernecor January 15, 2013
  • Great table and great functionality

    Great table and great functionality. I have no word to explain how good this buying experience was. I’m not used to buy furniture on-line so I was a little bit apprehensive. The table arrived in perfect conditions and the package had plenty of cushioning material. I got this table in white and the color is very vivid and the finish is very appealing which made me very happy. I’m glad I bought this table and I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    ahbolen January 15, 2013
  • I am so happy with my table!

    I am so happy with my table! I can do different types of shapes whenever I want. The mechanism on this table is nice and smooth. Also is very stable and sturdy. I got it in the grey color and it was a great idea. I have a lot of people complimenting me for this amazing piece of furniture I got it at OS. I will definitely buy again from them.

    Read More
    ahallid1 January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links