Starting at: $65.98

Save $64.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keaton Wicker Barrel Side Table by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought this table to go with another wicker set and I absolutely love it. It looks great sitting next to one of my arm chairs. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    jenniferyvonne April 12, 2017
  • End table use
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect to add, one on both sides of a wrought iron bench...perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser1057295 April 12, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I actually bought this table as a side table but then decided to buy separately a round piece of glass; 24' and place it on the top of it and I LOVE IT!!! It fits nice in my front small porch and is functionable as well as modern! I will send a picture when I have the bench that I am staining to match it and the pillows set up!!!

    Read More
    Colette J. April 11, 2017
  • wicker table
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this sturdy table and how it looks on my desk

    Read More
    Colleen J. April 10, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table and love it's look on our lanai! Would purchase again!

    Read More
    the stager April 10, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality table and has a relatively sturdy table top to place drinks.

    Read More
    OstkUser531386 April 1, 2017
  • Happy with side table!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy side tables! They hold drinks with no worries and look really nice between my Christopher Knight lounge chairs. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 27, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    This cute side table was great for a while ...then the wicker started to break down and corrode. It's supposed to be outdoor furniture so we keep it outside however it does not hold up to the elements.

    Read More
    JK February 22, 2017
  • Does the trick poolside
    Verified Purchase

    Table was smaller than anticipated and is lightweight. It does what it's supposed to do though. Holds a magazine and a drink or two.

    Read More
    snkersten February 22, 2017
  • Wear and tear
    Verified Purchase

    Does not handle Florida weather well

    Read More
    Calvin F. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grey tables (4) and they look beautiful out in my screened in porch. Very sturdy... did not tip over in the worst Northern winter winds, this year!

    Read More
    Susan Ann S. February 5, 2017
  • Great wicker little table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality as it has been outside in hard summer sun, rain and snow and still holds its true original color. sturdy

    Read More
    Yami S. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid & sturdy, attractive, reasonably priced. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Amy D. January 25, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Got this wicket table and got the set of loveseat and chairs to go with it. Really cute on my balcony

    Read More
    Paige K. November 3, 2016
  • pool side table
    Verified Purchase

    i have only owned this one season so I can't really say how it will hold up but so far I really like them and how light weight they are. All of the summer heat has not effected the wicker so far.

    Read More
    valrogowski November 3, 2016
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking but not very sturdy. careful not to put too much weight on it

    Read More
    Toni W. November 2, 2016
  • Great table

    Awesome table. Wish they had more.

    Read More
    OstkUser654436 October 24, 2016
  • Perfect Side Table for a small Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. My patio is 9' by 4'. it goes great with the chairs.

    Read More
    Chemene C. October 12, 2016
  • Great piece, would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more gray than the picture shows, but it is a solid, lightweight, not tippy piece. 5 months in the Florida sun and it looks exactly as it did on day 1.

    Read More
    Patricia S. September 16, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    Small but it's just what I wanted

    Read More
    OstkUser457266 September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links