Starting at: $23.39

Save $32.73 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keaton Santa Fe Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • met all my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pillow and great quality

    Read More
    April H. April 26, 2017
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not s orange as I expected, but I could have lived with that. The seams split on several of the pillows after very gentle infrequent use. Cute,but not great quality.

    Read More
    Rose S. September 4, 2016
  • perfect

    Loved them as soon as I saw them . I didn't need inserts as I used my old throw pillows. Well made and right price.

    Read More
    savolino69 July 26, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow! Beautiful tangerine/orange color and cream. Very firm and nice accent on our grey sofa.

    Read More
    Sue L. July 14, 2016
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillows...matches my Orange Garden stool I purchased from here!! Good quality..came on time and is good priced!!!

    Read More
    Kathie M. May 10, 2016
  • Great contract
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this pillow with several more and it was a great contract. Love it

    Read More
    Ursbaby May 1, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This is an apricot color and complimented the colors in our master bedroom. Nice quality material too.

    Read More
    hhco April 19, 2016
  • Cute but poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is cute but seam burst after about two months for no reason. So workmanship does not appear to be the best.

    Read More
    Lucy E. March 19, 2016
  • John H
    Verified Purchase

    nice pillow. looks great on solid brown sectional

    Read More
    jmarhooley February 15, 2016
  • The perfect throw pillow for the couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Delicious tangerine /white graphic patterned pillow...made in USA...plump, full, soft, firm. This is the one...for a spot of color and comfort this is the one...and we've ordered 8 throw pillows from Overstock over the last few years...this is a lovely addition.

    Read More
    mimi12f January 30, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft, quality fabric. Lovely orange color. The orange is slightly raised from the cream color. Zipper on pillow so easy to cean.

    Read More
    OstkUser69280 December 19, 2015
  • Nice and comfy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pillows as accents for my couch. They look great and are very comfortable. The only negative aspect to the pillow is the tag. There are actually five tags and they are big. The one tag says do not remove under penalty of law. I'm contemplating taking them off, but...

    Read More
    Bryan S. December 4, 2015
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely sewn and filled, plump back up after use. Orange is not as bright as shown but it is orange. White stitching is pearlywhite. Looked nice anyway on white sofa . Large and substatial at 20" square.

    Read More
    kikit November 30, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    After daily use on our sofa, their getting a bit out of shape.

    Read More
    ginae November 29, 2015
  • Amazing color and fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice pillow: beautiful strong color and great fabr. It is very firm as well. Love it.

    Read More
    lenna4 November 19, 2015
  • Feel expensive
    Verified Purchase

    great accent pillows in an orange but not too orange color

    Read More
    11andy September 24, 2015
  • LOVE this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shade orange. True to color in the picture. Good quality. I plan on purchasing 2 more for a pop of orange in a couple of rooms. It's not a loud version of orange - the fabric allows for a nice natural orange color.

    Read More
    Terra S. September 4, 2015
  • DJM
    Verified Purchase

    Well made beautiful pillow

    Read More
    Donna J. M. August 20, 2015
  • HQ and true to color
    Verified Purchase

    Toatsadorbz! High quality and perfect!

    Read More
    Kate M. July 31, 2015
  • Santa Fe pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute works well with the Orange rug I also purchased from overstock

    Read More
    Wgoff July 26, 2015
Sponsored Links