Today: $225.49

At other retailer: $339.00

Save $113.51 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kazan Brown Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • simple, solid minimalism and style

    The Kazan Brown Leather Dining Chairs are simple, minimal, durable basic dining chairs that are surprisingly sturdy, though they look rather light. I run a busy modern cafe and these are the chairs that I have there and at home. They are affordably priced, very easy to mantain and after much use, they still look brand new. A solid piece of steel for a price that is a steal. Highly recommended for professional, retail use, while still looking great in a domestic setting.

    Read More
    rillyfoigersheen June 15, 2011
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 chairs (2 pair) to match my Stockton Dining table (also bought here- awesome!), and it fits my modern decor very well. Fast shipping and well packaged. No assembly required, nicely sturdy and supportive, seams fused extremely well- should last forever! Nice dark versatile brown color is very even, almost looks too even. Sheen should wear very well and clean easily. My mom wants me to order 2 more pair for her!! Versatile style can probably be used for other purposes besides dining so as my home evolves, these chairs will probably stand the test of time(I love that idea) !!

    Read More
    kiddr72 April 27, 2007
  • Kazan Chairs

    We are very happy with the chairs. The leather is good quality and the chairs are sturdy and comfortable. Well packaged and easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser91943 March 10, 2016
  • Seems like good value, falls apart after 18 months
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they seemed like a decent value. At the time, my kids were younger, if they draw on it with crayons or whatever else kids might do, I wouldn't be too upset. I did expect them to last a bit longer than 12-18 months though. After that time, the "leather" cracks at the top seam. And when I say crack, it's the whole length that separates! I ended up throwing them all out.

    Read More
    Edward N. January 16, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these years ago and they are still fantastic. They look much more expensive than they actually are. The leather is soft yet durable. The color is accurate. Strongly recommended.

    Read More
    Courtney C. July 24, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 sets of these, along with a set of the matching counter stools for our son's first condo. We were looking for something contemporary, durable, and able to multi purpose in his open living space. Paired with a second hand teak table, these look amazing. To be honest, the leather is not what you would find at high end stores (C&B) but neither is the price point. Our son is 24 - and these chairs are standing up to regular use, clean up easily, and look great. As noted by others, they are relatively low profile - but true to the stated measurements. They are quite comfortable to sit in, and we well packaged. No assembly required - just unpack and go. This has been a really great buy for us!

    Read More
    suzanne110 January 4, 2014
  • These chairs were not what was described.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs did not match the item and picture as described. There should be a contrasting stitch all the way around the chair. Only the sides of the chair had stitching and for this reason I believe the price was too high for this item. I purchased chairs from another company that showed the same picture and description that Kazan did and they were accurately described for less money and better quality leather along with the stitching all the way around the chair.

    Read More
    bklyndina June 4, 2013
  • BONDED leather
    Verified Purchase

    The main description, in my opinion, should read "brown BONDED leather chairs".... these chairs are low profile, modern and look very sleek. However, they do not look or feel like leather. So, if you know that going in, you won't be disappointed. They do look great with my table.

    Read More
    string12 April 9, 2013
  • Very Good Chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 reasons I like these chairs are the small size and that they are very comfortable to sit in. Given the price, the quality was a s expected and they seem like they will last a long time if the stitching holds up. Although they are similar to the chairs from crate and Barrel, the qualityof the leather is not as nice. I am hoping with time the leather will soften as often happens with leather furniture. The chairs fit my budget and we're happy we made the purchase.

    Read More
    roseacu January 4, 2013
  • Metal frame makes this so sturdy!

    I was looking for some dining chairs that would hold up to our young children. These are better than anything I looked at in that regard! The metal frames make these very sturdy so I'm not too afraid of the kids tipping them over easily. Besides that, they are extremely easy to clean. The leather is tough and not very porous, so a wet cloth cleans up spills with ease and there's no chance of staining. They do all that and manage to still stay stylish.

    Read More
    aminakhan1 April 2, 2012
  • simple and comfortable

    I have ordered two sets from these Kazan Brown Leather Dining Chairs into my dining room and I could not make a better choice. The chairs are stable enough to last for a long time and just as the quality the design and style is also high standard. I always had simple and comfortable dining chairs and these ones are elegant and high class also. Just as usual, I have made a great deal with Overstock again.

    Read More
    marinarimini December 16, 2010
  • Elegant and sturdy

    I love these chairs! Their clean, minimal lines add a distinct level of understated elegance to my dining room. Plus, they are extremely comfortable and durable -- and have withstood many successful dinner parties. While they look slight, they are anything but -- the steel frames make these chairs able to withstand a beating - even kids! I hope that Overstock gets more in stock soon -- I want two more!

    Read More
    renmibi2 November 29, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Packaged well. Leather is very uniform and chairs feels sturdy.

    Read More
    dpadhud January 6, 2010
  • Look good but fall apart!

    These were great for about a year, that is when they started to fall apart at the seams! The leather is to rigged and after use they rip where all the stitching is. Be wise and choose something else!

    Read More
    jacat21 December 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for eight years and they still look amazing!

    Read More
    Tonja P. December 3, 2016
  • Chairs serve the purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and since our dining room table is where we gather the chairs can take a lot of use without legs becoming loose like the Parsons chairs I had. Also like the fact that they clean up very easily!

    Read More
    Lisa V. September 30, 2016
  • Good copy of an expenesive chair
    Verified Purchase

    wipes clean easily, no wobble, reasonably comfortable.

    Read More
    mastershake September 15, 2015
  • perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for two dining chairs to coordinate with my set of 4 that came with a table that really seated 6, and these were perfect, shipped fast, no assembly, seem very well made, and the price was very reasonable. doesn't get much better than this, thanks overstock!

    Read More
    joied September 2, 2015
  • KMM
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are excellent. Arrived well packed in perfect condition. Love the look with my dinning room table.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 31, 2015
  • Great Chaires
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made and stylish dining chairs.

    Read More
    david489 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links