Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kaz Honeywell HEPAClean HHT-081 Tower Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for when you're away and come back to a musty house or the allergies are acting up. My friend uses hers full-time cause she has a dog. Really helps to clean the air. Has lasted for years.

    Read More
    tes2do May 2, 2017
  • Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Still using this 8/2016. Love it

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 8, 2016
  • cleans air
    Verified Purchase

    I can totally tell the difference when it is not on.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. August 23, 2016
  • Kaz Honeywell HEPAClean HHT-081 Tower Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Kaz Honeywell HEPAClean HHT-081 Tower Air Purifier is good loud.

    Read More
    fsmO May 31, 2016
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and the price for 2 is the same as the price for one in a big box store.

    Read More
    David M. May 27, 2016
  • Makes to much noise.
    Verified Purchase

    Really needs to be in a room your no in a lot. Makes to much noise.

    Read More
    Robin L. April 11, 2016
  • Not effective
    Verified Purchase

    I tried using this for a year and it did nothing for me.

    Read More
    bluenothing March 9, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, still working after 2 years

    Read More
    Emanuele L. November 15, 2015
  • Honeywell HEPA Air Purfier
    Verified Purchase

    Allergies have become better since we purchased this air purifier

    Read More
    Joyce K. November 9, 2015
  • Kaz Honeywell HEPAClean HHT-081 Tower Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, quality product...don't hesitate to buy!

    Read More
    Rainbow6 October 26, 2015
  • my dog loves the fresh air
    Verified Purchase

    bought several for my house. my four legged baby has a breathing problem, helps alot

    Read More
    mysticlady66 July 26, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Really helpful if you suffer from allergies. It has 3 intensity levels. I like to leave it on when i'm out of the house. Only downside is that it's really loud, louder than my oven vent. Even the lowest setting is loud. Buy this if you don't mind the noise, but maybe check a different model if you prefer something quieter.

    Read More
    Nour A. May 26, 2015
  • Seems to be doing a great job!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this in the bedroom for about a week now and I can tell you that I don't have the sinus and coughing issues in the mornings that I had become accustomed to. I love it!

    Read More
    ramsey3 May 11, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a few years and it's still going strong!

    Read More
    Amber G. March 12, 2015
  • no more ach-ooooooooooooo
    Verified Purchase

    since my daughter came home from college (with her cat that I'm seriously allergic to) I started some meds, but the cat has taken to a blanket on my bed to perch through out the day. So that still left me coughing. Got the purifier, and the coughing seized dramatically. I run it at night when the cat is snoozing with my daughter and it has made such a difference. Looks good and fits unobtrusivley in the room. and the gentle sound masks outside noise. Good value.

    Read More
    joandjill1234 January 28, 2014
  • Kaz Honeywell HEPAClean HHT-081 Tower Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    The air purifier is doing it's job. I can feel the air is fresher and crisper. I notice that there is far less dusting in my bedroom than I had before. Breathing is easier and my husband is not coughing like he used to.

    Read More
    azglow January 14, 2014
  • If you have a litter box no one will know it
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 cats and we use very high quality litter and 2x daily scooping but I do not want any odor...this does the trick beautifully and quietly.

    Read More
    xenacat1 September 28, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Purifier funcrions very well. Noise is only noticeable on high. Shipping was amazingly fast!

    Read More
    sabbasabba May 12, 2012
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like to write negative ratings. I prefer to go with 'if you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all'. But - I am writing this in hopes of helping others not make the same mistake I did. My hubby is a smoker. I saw in past reviews that stated it helped with smoke. NO! It does not help with cigarette smoke. None , nil, nadda. I keep it on high (even though the TV must be turned up louder to hear it) right next to the smoker. Not across the room, middle of the room - right next to him. It makes no difference what-so-ever in the smoke smell. None! Cannot even tell an Air Purifier exists. It's away from the wall as stated in instructions, etc., all instructions/directions followed to a tee. Yes - it is very loud. Live in an apartment and have to keep the TV turned up loud, which bothers the neighbors. Save yourself some $$ and buy a higher quality purifier - one specifically for smoke. This does not do the job at all.

    Read More
    luvinjewelry250 May 12, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this air purifier. It's been running non-stop since it arrived and we can definitely notice a difference in the air. It's nice and fairly slim so it fits into the room without being bulky or in the way.

    Read More
    mkat911 February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links