Today: $349.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kathleen TV Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good choice

    This is a wonderful entertainment center. Not only is great for my television, but it fits all of my other electronic devices nicely. The drawer is strong and can hold a great deal of items. I love that it's not a huge bulky entertainment center, it's just what I needed.

    Read More
    mcamp09 December 30, 2012
  • Ample room, gorgeous look

    This television cabinet is great for someone like me that has lots of DVDs, and game consoles. It has a lot of space for my nicknacks, books and cords. The shelves are removable, so if I need more space, I can easily have it by taking out a shelf or two. The glass door gives the cabinet a refined look. My friends think I paid twice as much for this cabinet than I really did.

    Read More
    marshmelo December 24, 2012
  • practical, durable and useful

    This TV cabinet is really practical, durable and useful. It is the perfect display option for the TV and photos, and I have enough drawers and shelves to store the electronic accessories and cables, DVDs and books. Simple and elegant in design and color; high quality and low price.

    Read More
    jessyloren December 20, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    You know the old saying "you get what you pay for"? this certainly holds true for this piece of furniture. The picture looks nice and well put together but it is not. A few of the laminate pieces already pulled off, it had alot of scratches on it and its suppose to be brand new? The directions suck! It took us over 6 hours to put together. This TV stand will not last long at all. I am very disappointed with it!

    Read More
    taramina December 20, 2012
  • Not good quality at all...
    Verified Purchase

    Although it has a very nice design, the quality is horrible, not to mention that it arrived shipped and it was not damaged in transit. You can tell that it came shipped from the manufacturer. I was not expecting top quality for the price I paid but atleast something reasonable, which it was not. I must say that I returned it with no problems and Overstock returned the full price I paid.

    Read More
    anay01 December 18, 2012
  • simple and spacey

    This TV cabinet is really simple and spacey. I had an old cabinet that looked really used, so I needed a change. This piece looked so lovely, had a really great price, so I ordered it. As a first order from Overstock I was really satisfied with the product received. Looking just as shown and has a great quality as promised, with enough space for the cables and accessories.

    Read More
    gailmorgan December 17, 2012
  • Poor quality, hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor. Will not hold our 60" tv so we will now have to wall mount it. Very difficult to put together. Instructions were very poor. Glass panels for the door arrived shattered, overstock has yet to replace them. Scratches in the laminate. Laminate is pealing off on the vertical panels. Screws were stripped and so the vertical panels would hold, we have to create our own holes. Drawer does not glide very well, bottom of drawer if cardboard. Would send back if it was an easier process and cheaper. I understood we weren't getting a solid wood product, but didn't expect the quality to be this bad.

    Read More
    skidiva8 December 7, 2012
  • great piece

    This TV cabinet was my first order from Overstock but definitely not my last one. When the pieces arrived they were really easy to assemble, and we received the promised high quality and functional piece, which has enough storage space for all the accessories and cables. All on a highly affordable price.

    Read More
    milanasimons November 26, 2012
  • excellent deal

    We are really happy that we found this TV cabinet as it is exactly what we needed. All simple in look, elegant and natural, with plenty of storage space for the electronic accessories, cables and DVDs. Love the top quality and low price ratio. Thank you once again.

    Read More
    billywhite November 25, 2012
  • great quality

    I ordered this TV cabinet as it had a great look and seemingly it had enough storage space that is essential for all the cables and electronic accessories. My wife loves the design and the unique and natural color of the stand, while I love it for the practical construction and easy usage. Assembly was fast and easy and the whole piece is stable and durable, on a great price.

    Read More
    jasonboles November 20, 2012
  • great look and elegance

    This TV cabinet has a great look and it is elegant. We chose it together with my husband, as I needed a great looking piece while he needed a functional and useful one. This was the winning pick as it is both beautiful and functional. It matches with the living decor and it has large space for all the accessories and cables. Top quality and affordable price.

    Read More
    rachelsimons November 5, 2012
  • Terrible instrucions and arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I Just received my credenza today. I realize for $$$ I'm not purchasing the highest quality furniture. However, I do expect it to arrive undamaged. One of the shelves was damaged on the corner and the top of the the credenza is also damaged. Meaning the laminates is pealed back and the wood exposed on two corners. As for the instructions.... I don't consider a small piece of paper with four pictures instructions. I'm sitting here writing this out of frustration right now, because I still can't figure out how to secure the top of the credenza to the rest of the unit. As for the style and color. It's very close to what you see in the picture. It was the exact style I was looking for. But the lack of real instructions and the damaged pieces ruined it for me.

    Read More
    rkieffer November 3, 2012
  • love the simple look

    I really love the simple look of this TV cabinet. It has a beautiful color, even better than shown on picture, with natural tones. I never liked glass additions, but this cabinet would not look that fine without it. We have enough space for the electronic accessories and our favorite DVD collection so finally everything is at one place.

    Read More
    noellepascal November 1, 2012
  • great help

    Finding this beautiful TV cabinet was a great help for us. Finally we found a piece that looks simple and natural and it has plenty of storage space for the cables and home cinema system accessories. Assembly was really easy and fast and once assembled we received a solid and sturdy piece. It is large enough to work as a display option also near the flat TV. Love it.

    Read More
    lisadober October 30, 2012
  • problems solved with the cables

    The only “problem” with this TV cabinet is that it doesn’t have any problems, it is absolutely perfect. For me for instance was the best solution to a problem I had with cables and other wired connections. This cabinet solved it all since it has a hole on the back which you can use for hiding the cables. Amazing piece of furniture.

    Read More
    karingeorge October 26, 2012
  • really good size and construction

    I always search for practical functionality and large enough size when buying furniture. Of course looks matter but at first I want the piece to be useful. This TV cabinet is really simple and has plenty of storage space for my DVDs and all the electronic accessories. Assembly was piece of cake and when finished I received a solid and sturdy TV cabinet that also looks great in the living.

    Read More
    emeriemikes October 23, 2012
  • Nice look, great price, difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a stunning looking piece despite the lack of quality. If you can afford to spend more I would given the fact it took a lot of effort to assemble and isn't super sturdy. But we wanted to invest more money into the TV and other piece in our room and felt that this was the right size and style at the right price. And overall we are happy with the decision. You just have to go into with the understanding that the assembly will be challenging... the instructions were poor and we got through it great because we just figured it out basically... and made accurate guesses as to what hardware was used for each piece... but we have a 60" TV on it and it seems to support it just fine and the doors are a cool touch and work very well actually. It is a nice, sharp design and most people would never know it was so cheap!

    Read More
    kpcvacrozet July 24, 2012
  • simplicity and comfort

    What I love about overstock is that I can find whatever I need matching my budget and sens of style. This TV cabinet was needed after we purchased the large TV and home cinema system. It ash enough shelve and storage space-for all accessories and it is a solid base stand for the TV. The price was fair and affordable as I am used to from you and shipping was fast and effective.

    Read More
    annesimon July 23, 2012
  • a touch of style

    I think that this is the only TV stand that was not ordered to be a TV stand. I bought this amazing piece as a display stand for all the photos, candles and decorative pieces in my living. The drawers are great for storing books and magazines, and even as a piece looks great as a decorative room design addition. Great quality and price.

    Read More
    glendavinston July 18, 2012
  • ambivalent.

    I'm feeling somewhat ambivalent about this purchase. I like the item but I'm not sure it was worth the effort of assembly and missing hardware. It was all settled in the end, but instead of feeling excited to sit down and watch TV with this piece, I was sort of sick of looking at it by that point. It is nice but a lot of work to put together.

    Read More
    splendideyes May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links