Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99

At other retailer: $97.99

Save $38.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kathie McCurdy 'White Garden' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my teen daughter's room. It adds interest while still being neutral. Very pretty and good quality. Canvas is tightly stretched.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Black and white beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite canvas art in my home. I have it in a grey and white guest room over the bed. It really makes the room look modern.

    Read More
    Cindy D July 5, 2017
  • Just beautiful and works for ANY room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this in my bedroom for 3 years. It hasn't faded and it's beautiful. Worth the price and goes with ANY room. I would buy again for a friend

    Read More
    Theforestj June 20, 2017
  • Carole d.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Exactly the colors I was looking for.

    Read More
    Carole D. December 8, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, received this painting and it was purple and white flower.. the picture clearly is grays and silver and white.. So now i have to returned this..

    Read More
    Joe O. March 23, 2016
  • perfect match!!
    Verified Purchase

    guest bedroom decor, excellent choice, color and size! Thank you,

    Read More
    Adriana P. February 4, 2016
  • Small!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but small misleading picture

    Read More
    Suzanne H. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great art very eye catching

    Read More
    gwendelynv November 13, 2015
  • art
    Verified Purchase

    does not look like pic. it actually has a lot of purple in it.

    Read More
    miadamson301 September 12, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this on a purple accent wall in my master bedroom (with gray/white details). It pops off the wall and is truly beautiful. I have several Kathie McCurdy prints in my master bathroom (colorful ones) and this addition adds great continuity between the rooms. I love her work and stretched canvas art (not a big fan of frames).

    Read More
    lmaretired June 22, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    painting is very pretty and simple looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Tonisha C. May 20, 2015
  • Stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork looks stunning over my bed. The bedroom walls are a bold yellow...this piece of art was just what I was looking for to compliment the room. Love it!

    Read More
    sld9 July 11, 2014
  • Eye popping gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened this picture I couldn't wait to run down the hall and hold it up in my newly remodeled bedroom. It is stunningly beautiful. The computer doesn't come close to doing it justice. I'm completely happy with the quality of this artwork. It jumps off the wall at you. My room is painted in two shades of aqua, white ceiling and trim with silver accent pieces, and this painting, despite two other much more expensive paintings, makes the room. You will love it!

    Read More
    nostore4me June 6, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas print is very nice. Hung it my half bath against light grey walls and it looks great.

    Read More
    olivia87 March 25, 2014
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for my bedroom to be placed over my bed head. They arrived very quickly and were simply beautiful...they added a bright contrast to my wall ..I love it!

    Read More
    ezshop99 August 14, 2013
  • White Garden - LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love the picture. I hung it on a deep red/burgundy wall and it made the picture pop.

    Read More
    dizzy727 April 11, 2013
  • Kathie McCurdy White Garden Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something like this for over our bed. It's very nice

    Read More
    domreslady April 10, 2013
  • Beautiful art!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it more in person! Very bold and dramatic, and such a great price!

    Read More
    shanelle68 April 3, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my White Garden canvas art hanging. It came in a timely manner, and it was hung up the same day it arrived. It it exactly what I was looking for!!! I would definitely recommend this site and product to others.

    Read More
    beatrce March 5, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit in just where I needed it. My bedroom is white, grey and yellow and this is really a beautiful print. I personally would have liked it a bit larger but it is a good size and value.

    Read More
    gazellerunner December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links