Today: $123.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Katherine Modern Bathroom Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quality mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these mirrors as part of our remodel of our master bath. The mirror is very well made and has a nice appearance. It was a little difficult to hang but my husband who can do anything got them mounted to the wall. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kaye S. July 4, 2016
  • Mirrors for master bath
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a long time to decide on mirrors for the master bathroom in our summer house. Finally chose these. They were just hung and they look fantastic!

    Read More
    Susan P. June 23, 2016
  • Cattleannie
    Verified Purchase

    The glass is clear and the size is just right. They were easy to hang. Took only 1/2 hour to complete the job. They look great. One of the easiest "remodels" we've done.

    Read More
    cattleannie June 16, 2016
  • Good mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I actually needed to hang three of these in a row in my master bath. The mirror is heavy, and good quality - no distortion in the reflection. I like the simplicity but the curved top and slightly beveled edges give it more substance than the cheaper, thinner mirrors that are typical "builder's grade" standard issue. I gave one less star because they are difficult to install - I understand that is part of any project but the hangers on the back are not completely level and it made it very difficult to hang the mirrors level. The wall anchors that were included were very cheap and way too small to support the weight of the mirror but swapping out for more substantial wall anchors and screws was a very easy fix. I was impressed with how well protected and efficiently they were packaged and shipped.

    Read More
    Amy P. June 4, 2016
  • Fantastic Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our master bath reno. They were well packaged, shipped promptly, and most importantly, absolutely perfect for what I was looking for. Can't beat the price and quality on these!

    Read More
    Joyce G. August 20, 2015
  • Guest bath mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the area I needed. I had a slightly arched light fixture and this fit beautifully beneath it.

    Read More
    evermore3 January 15, 2015
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. Goes great in my bathroom. Although my husband had a difficult time putting it up. I cant say if it was a design flaw or husband flaw ;)

    Read More
    Talitha V. December 21, 2014
  • Katherine Modern Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for new construction to go in a cottage style bath. It is simple, good quality and I'm really glad I bought it!

    Read More
    judbun February 22, 2014
  • Modern Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror would work in any bathroom. I have a fancy bathroom, and I needed a simple mirror. I think you could use this mirror to dress up a bathroom or dress down.

    Read More
    leafea May 6, 2012
  • Beautiful mirrors.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mirrors. Beautiful addtions to my newly remodeled bathrooms.

    Read More
    mamaw17 March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lindsaybp December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links