Today: $103.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kath 58-inch Dark Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • standing lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these lamps because I wanted shorter standing lamps, so the light would be closer for reading.. I like the dark stand.The lamp has three ball on the stand and it really sets the lamp apart from others. I don't remember the color is called but they are like a black bronze (?). They are heavy weight and will not tip over...good price also. I bought one for my chair and one for my husbands cair.

    Read More
    Judy H. June 9, 2017
  • Unique looking quality lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy base, assembled very easily, nice materials...has a chic looking rustic contemporary feel. Surprised my fiancé with this for Valentines Day to place near his chair & half so he can read the newspaper there - He loved it!

    Read More
    Stephanie W. February 16, 2017
  • Nice looking lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks really good in person...not cheap looking at all!

    Read More
    Sonya H. February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks exactly as pictured. Its a great quality item at this price point. Looks much more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser488243 December 21, 2016
  • a fine lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is sturdy, and was simple to assemble. The colors are fairly close to those depicted. Works great.

    Read More
    Robert P. June 26, 2016
  • Love this Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Works well. Perfect for the corner near my couch. Great reading lamp.

    Read More
    Karol P. April 19, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and solid lamp, looks really good.

    Read More
    Kevin R. February 4, 2016
  • Faulty Lampshade Fitting
    Verified Purchase

    I received this lamp several months ago. The lamp base is heavy and shade appears as pictured. The biggest fault is the fitting for the shade does not tighten correctly and shade is wobbly and crooked. For the price I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Marsha J. January 4, 2016
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this lamp came with a shade. With a three-way bulb it offers a soft light in the corner of my living room. Great purchase! Would strongly recommend!

    Read More
    sheliah1 December 29, 2015
  • Nice lamp, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    pretty simple and plain, it is the way I like

    Read More
    dyqhx December 3, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    good looking lamp...would recommend

    Read More
    Emma V. November 19, 2015
  • GREAT LAMP!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp--looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    Mareesa T. August 9, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    It took me forever to decide on a floor lamp and I picked a winner. Nice shade, heavy base, very stable. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    lgreen3 February 24, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was a very good price. It is a bit darker in color than I expected but it is a terrific height if you purchase it to be a reading lamp. I also like the fact that it takes a 3 way bulb. The shade is a nice linen color that would really go with anything.

    Read More
    Barbara E. February 5, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lamp. It is in our family room and works with the furniture very well.

    Read More
    256eve August 16, 2014
  • Kath floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp that could be used with a variety of decor. Was simple to put together. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    tlelam July 19, 2014
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice style for a bedroom light. It was easy to assemble and I like the look for the room.

    Read More
    angieb13 March 1, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice solid floor lamp.It is used in a finished basement.

    Read More
    hannalulu February 7, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was a perfect addition to our living room. The finish is detail and not cheap looking. The lamp shade is not too bright but also not too dark. Just right. Really happy with this buy.

    Read More
    misshyb December 13, 2013
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, quality product, delivered promptly, great value, outstanding, user friendly website.

    Read More
    jayjay82 November 16, 2013
Sponsored Links