Today: $259.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kashan Blue Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Randolf
    Verified Purchase

    This rug far surpassed my expectations. The color is vivid and the quality is posh. It arrived rolled rather than folded ( folded is impossible to lay flat). I just cannot express how much I love my new area rug and so does everyone else. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    judith o. May 12, 2015
  • Perfect rug for roundtable hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something in the hall that would accent each bedroom in the round hallway top floor. This was perfect!!!!

    Read More
    jkfields May 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a round rug with mostly blue and brown to replace one our dog had ruined. I was so happy with this purchase. It fit our room and is heavy enough to take grandkids dancing on it, and the dog playing. Vacuums beautifully!

    Read More
    abluedragonflysumer February 19, 2013
  • Pretty Darn Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, well constructed and cannot be beat for the price. I wanted a wool rug of Persian-like style. This is well-made, tightly woven with a cotton edging on the reverse to protect the weaving from wear (thus it is not 100% wool). It is exactly what I needed for my home office. With padding underneath, it will be cushier. That it is not more plush is what prevents me from giving it 5 stars. The rug is purported to be 5/8" thick? But, it paid less than $$$. This is a great deal.

    Read More
    bschmitz November 14, 2012
  • Thick and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Except for some shedding, I love it. Will continue ordering from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    elayne1947 August 23, 2012
  • Kashan rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Not as much gold as you would think from description, but beautiful colrs just the same.

    Read More
    kady2 August 4, 2012
  • This rug is just what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    Have been searching for a rug with navy as the base color. This has been a difficult search, but the search was worth it. Love this rug. The first rug that arrived had a small hole in it. Overstock made it very easy to return. I used the on line chat and very quickly had everything resolved. I was glad I unwrapped the 1st rug with care so I could easily pack it back up for a no hassle pick up at my house.

    Read More
    987matilda October 6, 2011
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful. Colors are rich and the pile is very thick & dense. Very nice quality for the price. The picture here is quite accurate for the colors. I purchased it for under my dining table & wanted something dark to hide any spills that might occur. I've had it down for about 2 weeks, now and don't notice any shedding -no spilling, either :). Shipped promptly, arrived wrapped well, lays nice and flat, no defects in the product that I can detect.

    Read More
    mimikiki September 30, 2011
  • Excellent value and beautiful, too!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely pleased with this rug. The colors are vibrant and rich and the quality of weave, excellent. So glad I thought to check out Overstock.com for my purchase.

    Read More
    mjant April 19, 2011
  • Kashan Blue Rug (8' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely gorgeous...the colors were better than expected and it is a perfect fit for the room.

    Read More
    4starchef March 31, 2010
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality accurate picture of item fast delivery well satisfied with the item.

    Read More
    rongoss November 20, 2009
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We live on an island without a great deal of shopping opportunities.I do a lot online.I was nervous ordering this rug without seeing it but it is much nicerin person. The price was more than half off anything I had seen anywhereelse.

    Read More
    suz3361 October 7, 2009
Sponsored Links