Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Karla High-gloss Lacquer Finish Hide-away Storage Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Must have. Durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this piece for several years. Very functional. Love it more and more day

    Read More
    Barry S. August 11, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    it is much smaller than I thought, the quality is ok, but it is hard to be used as coffee table

    Read More
    Anthurine November 26, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! However it's heavy!

    Read More
    Olga S. July 2, 2015
  • Table to please
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so heavy and so well built. I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely buy more furniture from this company.

    Read More
    wishuwerehere234 December 15, 2014
  • Good looking, but not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table come already assembled and this is definitely a plus. It's also nice that you can open and close it, I personally keep it half open. My two major concerns is that it's shorter than I expected and I thought that when it was open there was a glass on the black part, but there is not such a thing, so that side of the table is pretty useless. Other than that it look great and modern.

    Read More
    chiara77 March 5, 2014
  • never recieved it its not a fair rating i never go
    Verified Purchase

    I want my coffee table , I am still waititng for it , please some one tell me if they have located it yet please

    Read More
    chixon November 5, 2013
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Although description and picture seems to be accurate ( I fell in love with it when I saw it on site and had to purchase it!), when I actually received it and put it in my living room, it seems like something missing. The opened top on the black side looks really weird. I'm going to custom order a glass to out over it, hope this will make it look nice.

    Read More
    ale420 May 6, 2013
  • beware
    Verified Purchase

    bought this table. it arrived damaged. as I tried to close it to return it the mechanism woudl not work. beware. I hpe overstock will reimburse me m

    Read More
    skygirl12 February 16, 2013
  • Great for my living room

    I’ve been looking for a storage coffee table and just purchased this design. Great for my living room, I love the black against the white and it hides my couch blanket and remotes. Also the bottom shelf is perfect for books and magazines. Love it!

    Read More
    ajeetkang February 8, 2013
  • Breathtaking design and flexibility

    Breathtaking design and flexibility. Who said you can’t have a table with storage without compromising the looks was completely wrong. This table manages to combine both worlds in one very good finished coffee table.

    Read More
    afisher1 January 4, 2013
  • I like this table for the versatility

    I like this table for the versatility. You can use for the great design that it possess and for the storage. It extends to a good size especially for me who does not have a lot of room to spare. The colors were very vivid and well made. It arrived in a very well package and cushioning.

    Read More
    afh1345 January 4, 2013
  • Awesome table!!

    Awesome table!! Exactly what I was looking for. This table gives you a great look with functionality. I was able to store my magazines and even my games that were thrown all over my living room. Very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    afanelli4 January 4, 2013
  • Cute contemporary multifunctional table
    Verified Purchase

    Great contemporary table. It is great for keeping your place organized as it has sections for remotes and other things you like to keep in your living room, like magazine, books etc. The only downside of this table is that it is pretty low so I didn't find functioning well with the sofa sectional I have. If your sofa is lower this might work just fine. I used it as side/end table and it works great. I ended up purchasing another higher table here at Overstock to use it as a coffee table instead of this. My living room looks great thanks to Overstock. Great and fast delivery, no damages.

    Read More
    aleks33 December 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Iuliana H. December 8, 2016