Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kari Dark Brown Leather Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    Held up for several years

    Read More
    lisa k. February 16, 2017
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools for many years and they are still in good condition. They look great in my designer kitchen at the bar.

    Read More
    Lesley W. March 17, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, perfect for bar height counter

    Read More
    ktpehl December 20, 2015
  • Tall stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned four of these stools for over two years. They have held up nicely. Love the dark wood and leather.

    Read More
    Danielle C. September 2, 2015
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several sets of stools before buying these for my breakfast bar. Almost every set required assembly and there was so,etching wrong. These were delivered and held up well.

    Read More
    Mark M. August 27, 2015
  • Bklyngirl
    Verified Purchase

    Had these stools for about five years. Sturdy over the years! Good for the price!

    Read More
    Simone G. May 28, 2015
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for 4 years and held up great.

    Read More
    1062mom May 16, 2015
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are made well, but you have to be taller than I am to be able to sit on them. They have a very high seat. I will cut off some of the leg length or continue to use them as tables.

    Read More
    jjjeannette December 3, 2013
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for stools priced right, checked out stores, other websites, but no one could have done a better job than OVERSTOCK. These are 10 times better in person than on the site. Seats ore leather, nicely padded sooo comfy, and big enough to be comfortable to sit on.. Very good deal!

    Read More
    cousinjane September 30, 2013
  • Perfect for our high kitchen bar!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and quality of these bar stools they were a real steal! We are very happy with them, but if you have a standard countertop bar, they would be too high. Go with a shorter length. Work great for what we needed and seem to be very well made stools and good quality covering. Handle weight without any tipping or wobbles.

    Read More
    pamc1 September 22, 2013
  • One great, one very wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Mixed review, since one of the stools is really wobbly and we don't want to sit on it. No visible screws to tighten. Looks like poor gluing or assembly. However, both stools look great (like the photo) and are the perfect height for our very tall kitchen 'bar'. We didn't realize that our counter is a bit taller than standard, so 32 inch tall stools are perfect. Read the description - they are tall! Nice cushion style and materials. If it wasn't for the bad wobble on one I'd give it 5 stars. Contacted Overstock and while very friendly, they could not locate a replacement stool for us (which was their first suggestion). Remaining options were a half refund credited to our account or a full refund if we mailed them back (very expensive). They arrive fully assembled and looking good, but be warned that it's a bit of a gamble whether they will be decent quality for sitting.

    Read More
    nkramek August 16, 2013
  • A Great Value for Wood and Leather
    Verified Purchase

    You simply can't go wrong with these good quality stools at this price. Well designed, decent materials, well packaged, and reasonably comfortable. The center cushion is a little soft and they are 1-2" higher than standard, but we liked that (legs are easily trimmed if desired). The leather is a little shiny against the wood finish, but not objectionable. Hats off to Overstock, who pleasantly made a shipping destination change for me after the order was placed, even though their policy prohibits that.

    Read More
    shofst August 14, 2013
  • Kari Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stool are very nice. Nothing fancy but a nice simple contemorary stool. Nice cushion and surprised they came put together.

    Read More
    simbacat August 5, 2013
  • Love these stools, especially for the price!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and they are exactly what i needed. I have a bar area that is high so I had a hard time finding bar stools that were tall enough. The 29 inch stools were still too short. Its crazy how 3 inches (32 inch height) could make such a difference. These stools are unbelievable for the price, color and quality. Best part is they come assembled! I haven't seen anything I dont like about them so far. Im ready tp buy more more my outdoor bar area. Great buy!!!!!!

    Read More
    angelface2124 July 1, 2013
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are very attractive. They are a dark expresso finish and the leather tops are very attractive. I like the fact they are higher than usual (32 inches) as my granite bar is high. We use them daily - I bought 2 pairs because I needed 3 stools. I can use the other one when we have guests. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    pattipar July 1, 2013
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. The only thing is that on two stools, the leg wobbles a little, but it wasn't a show stopper. That's the only reason I didn't give this product 5 starts. They still look nice in the space and I would definitely recommend them. They are comfy as well.

    Read More
    jenisedavis June 27, 2013
  • Good quality stool.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these stools. They are great for the price.

    Read More
    sherryrabid May 31, 2013
  • Nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was in need of some taller than the normal bar stools since I have a kitchen island with a raised bar top. I order these because I needed 4 stools and I didn't want to spend a lot of money. These have a basic look to them and can go with any decor. The stools came already assembled. The stools are very sturdy. The pads are thick which makes the stool very comfortable to sit on. I like that the stools are light weight as well. Previously I had heavy metal stools and it was hard to slide them on the floor...when cleaning and for the kids. If you're looking for a taller bar stool these really are a great price for the quality. The color of the stools are dark brown. The leather material is pretty much the same color as the wood.

    Read More
    1glam1not May 30, 2013
  • Bought 4 of these 6 years ago--just bought 4 more
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these in 2007 and when we moved and put a second bar in the new house, we bought 4 more. Excellent value. They come completely assembled. They're fairly durable. The stitching is coming apart on one or two of the older ones. Have to figure out how to fix that. But they have been used a LOT.

    Read More
    temportia May 12, 2013
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    needed 32" stools for tall counter, these were perfect! Great dark brown color and very nice looking stools. They came completely assembled and ready!!

    Read More
    pafrans April 21, 2013
Sponsored Links