Sale Starts at: $143.54

Save $20.45 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Karen Lorena Parker 'Aqua Light' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty colors, good value for a large canvas
    Verified Purchase

    The colors weren't quite as vibrant as I expected, but they are very pretty.

    Read More
    tiffany381 July 25, 2016
  • Love the painting!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the painting. It looks just like the picture online and went perfectly in my living room. Such a great purchase.

    Read More
    ojinxo November 26, 2015
  • Lovely piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful airy piece that could go anywhere. Looks original

    Read More
    pansyface22 June 6, 2014
  • Beautiful art but defective print
    Verified Purchase

    Color of print is more bright and more teal/turquoise than the online pic depicted, but it's still really beautiful. The print is slightly damaged on the lower right where it looks like it was rubbed or something touched it during the printing process, and the sheen is gone or rubbed off. However, the color of the print was not affected, and the damage can only be seen in the right light when the print looks shiny. Someone else commented on the same thing on another similar print. I assume items bought on Overstock.com are factory rejects and retail returns and leftovers, so I suppose this sort of thing is to be expected. The price of the artwork price was way high, and I could've picked up something of similar style and size at ****** or Bed Bath Beyond for $XX-$XX vs paying $XXX online, however, being able to search through hundreds of prints on Overstock.com and getting the exact print and color/style I was looking for makes the price worth it to me. This hangs in my home, and I love love love it despite the slight damage which I hardly notice anymore.

    Read More
    anonymoooos May 25, 2014
  • Interesting canvas
    Verified Purchase

    It would be nice if it was signed and had hooks and wire attached so it would be ready to hang.

    Read More
    dls60 November 8, 2013
  • Pretty, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is what I expected, but unlike other canvas art I've purchased, the image does not extend around the side of the frame. So the side edges are completely white and it's visible when viewed from angles other than straight on. I contacted Overstock and they think I may have received a defective piece, so they are sending me a new one...I will let you know if the image extends around the frame or if this is just the way it comes.

    Read More
    houbuyer August 12, 2013
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Have to say I am very dissapointed with this piece of art. While the colors are as portrayed, the quality / framing is very poor. I have purchased better quality art from Target or Kiosks. The plywood on the back is haphazardly done and exposed, the hook to hang is crooked, i.e. one side is "stapled" higher than the other. While $*** is not an extreme amount for artwork, I wouldn't pay more that $40-$50 for this. It looks like a texturized photo! Would not purchase again and would not recommend.

    Read More
    meela11 August 7, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is gorgeous! The many colors--from cream into the greens and blues, into light purples,are beautiful. It looks fantastic in my room.

    Read More
    11sandy1111 June 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this canvas art. Was looking for something to pick up a little bit of aqua in the dining room and this matches beautifully. You can see brush marks, so it looks like a fresh painting (not sure it is or faux)...but, for the price I am very happy. It's really pretty and very nice quality.

    Read More
    stevens1mom May 29, 2013
  • Warmer, more vivid colors in real life
    Verified Purchase

    I love the painting, but was expecting more muted, cool colors.

    Read More
    runnergirl80 February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links