Sale: $183.59

Save $32.40 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kaminski Wenge Finish 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the size and color of this dresser. My only complaint is the Overstock did not include the handles!! When I called to complain, I was told that they had run out of stock and they sent me other ones, but not the ones pictured. I was told they would send me the original handles when they received them but that never happened. Other than that, it's a wonderful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Laura Corona R. May 14, 2017
  • looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Think this was a good buy for the price very nice so far. We did have a few screws missing but no big deal. Overstock did take care of it so yay to overstock!!!

    Read More
    margaritaville April 7, 2016
  • I like it for the price i paid
    Verified Purchase

    This looks as good as the photo. The structure of the dresser is good. We have had this for over a year and everything is in tact. We like just the fact that its much lower than it seems on the photo.

    Read More
    Karla R. March 26, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together albeit time consuming. Nice looking piece and all the drawers slide nicely.

    Read More
    Darren D. November 9, 2015
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    looks cool. Came scratched though and the drawers dont go in smooth all the time. Unable to find a matching nightstand/s

    Read More
    radchild October 14, 2015
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    When assembled looked good and solid, after few days of use, the drawers would never align and now all six draws would never stay closed. Dont waste your money, such a piece of junk

    Read More
    jana80 September 29, 2015
  • Instructions?
    Verified Purchase

    When received, no instructions were provided. Are they to be sent separately?

    Read More
    Lauren B. September 18, 2015
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the drawer wish it was a few inches taller but overall a nice addition to our bedroom!

    Read More
    mmayhew99 September 2, 2015
  • grandpy trumps nana
    Verified Purchase

    I got this dresser for my grandsons room. It was not easy to put together and its not easy to open one side of the draws. I would have sent it back but my husband cringed at the thought of taking I apart. So it stayed

    Read More
    Myrna B. August 12, 2015
  • Modern, sleek yet not enough storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this dresser, it has a modern aesthetic that blends well with the mid-century/modern styles in my bedroom and is short enough to compliment my low bed. The color of the wood in the pictures is spot on but it was delivered with some major scratches along the sides and base. It took fairly long assembling this as there are a ton of screws to get in place but it's sturdy once properly done. Would have given it five stars were it not for the "sticky" drawers that need to be closed very particularly, almost at an angle to shut properly (I do not believe this has anything to do with putting it together as I've assembled every other piece of furniture in my house without issue). Another issue I have is the actual size of the drawers, compared to say a standard **** dresser, each drawer has almost half the space available and are very shallow. I've resorted to hanging most of my clothes and using this for smaller items like tank tops and socks.

    Read More
    Jeffrey V. August 7, 2015
  • BR Chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, easy assembly, classy contemporary design. exactly as advertised

    Read More
    Marshall B. July 25, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, drawers glide smoothly. We are completely satisfied. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Barbara C. June 9, 2015
  • Nicely done!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to back it down to four stars because of the finish, it's not too difficult to scratch or chip it. I am careful, but my boyfriend was not & he put a ding on the side back while we were assembling it. The overall look is beautiful and the drawers glide well if you put them in the correct spot. (Something not mentioned in the instructions.)

    Read More
    aardig1 May 20, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Dont know if this was easy to build, hired someone to put it together. But the wood is real, it's heavy, the drawers open and close seamlessly. I wish the drawers were deeper but at the same time I felt I really got quality and a great look with nice sized drawers so I can't be disappointed especially for the price. My bf and I love this dresser and glad we went to overstock to get this dresser. We'd definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dresser for their bedroom.

    Read More
    cheapshopper28 February 20, 2015
  • Garbage palin and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Came in 3 boxes- Screws short for holes, cheap particle board at corners and main connections broke apart like a deck of cards. Where was the quality described? What a waste of my time putting this junk together only to break apart at every screw seam.I put many items together from overstock with little or no problem. Now to pack this cardboard junk backup into boxes and ship right back- Highly disappointed !!

    Read More
    playtowinp September 4, 2014
  • Nicely built for price despite hardware problems
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: Nicely built, solid wood, good quality overall. CONS: Hardware drawer sliders don't work very smoothly for some reason, although some have broken in after a while. One is still constantly scraping the wood and metal and needs adjustment. Still, good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    smaug179 August 23, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the quality, all well made, easy to assemble, you have to be organized and follow the instructions carefully, instruction very clear and pieces are well marked.

    Read More
    tjohnson34b June 20, 2014
  • Excellent build quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this dresser looks in my room. I researched dressers for a couple weeks and kept coming back to this one. I love the style, quality, and price of this piece. It looks exactly like it does in the images. The dresser is built quite sturdy with quality materials. The drawers glide smoothly, and feel like they can hold a substantial amount of stuff. The drawers are deep and the bottoms are fairly sturdy. The top and drawer fronts are made of solid wood panels while the majority of the other pieces are compressed wood, but even the compressed wood seems to be of a high quality. The compressed wood is stained to match the finish and it wasn't obvious which pieces were compressed wood with veneer and which were solid wood at first glance. The package arrived in three boxes and the largest box started to come apart in shipping. It was clearly re-taped by the shipper before delivery and the pieces were not as nicely packed as the other packages were since they had shifted around a bit. Fortunately, there were only a few minor scratches or scuffs on a few pieces. Building this was a chore. The instructions were as clear as any other furniture assembly instructions are. So, while they could be a little better, they weren't confusing and they were relatively easy to follow. There are a million and two parts to this dresser and it took me quite some time to build. Fortunately I took things slowly, took breaks, and patiently worked at it. If you don't have patience this may not be a project for you. If you have plenty of patience and can follow instructions then this is a great project. I enjoyed watching it come together as it is a beautiful piece. Just a note, make sure you check your measurements. This is a bit smaller than similar Items I've seen in person and it was the one factor that almost made me choose a different item. Now that I have it, I'm glad I got it, although the size may be a deal breaker for many.

    Read More
    Robert May 3, 2014
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and decent quality wood, especially for the price, but it was missing some parts.

    Read More
    brettpitts February 2, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    First let me start with the positives: Product arrived quickly; Product was inexpensive. While assembly was time consuming, the instructions were fairly easy to follow. Now on to the negatives: Top corner of panel was damaged as were a few other pieces. I'll end up using this in the guest room. I ran out of cam bolts and cam locks with three of six drawers assembled. The pre-drilled hole for the middle panel was deeper than the screws the assembly instructions advised to use. I ended up using wood glue to hold that piece in place. I'll go to Lowes for the missing hardware. Usually I limit my overstock purchases to linens and rugs but thought I'd give the furniture side a try. I don't think I'll purchase furniture from overstock in the future. I'm not blaming overstock for the lack of quality as I'm sure the product was already boxed up when shipped to overstock warehouse.

    Read More
    txflhome January 12, 2014
Sponsored Links