Today: $46.49

At other retailer: $64.99

Save $18.50 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kamenstein16 Cube Bamboo Inspirations Spice Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Jus the right size. Im Glad i brought this item it was just what i was looking for. I like that it can be placed on the counter or in a drawer. I have mine displayed on my counter. Its to pretty to be put in a drawer. I love it!!

    Read More
    Shana C. June 20, 2017
  • Spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have the rack posted on the wall, and it looks good.

    Read More
    Pauline L. May 5, 2017
  • Spiced up kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I like the clean look so turned the labels in while on counter top. Like the option to order more spices at a low price.

    Read More
    Debbie M. April 29, 2017
  • Nicely built
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, Has shaker and spoon option

    Read More
    trpette December 25, 2016
  • Lids dont seal with power spices

    As other reviews said, the lids dont properly seal when used with powdery spices. the powder gets stuck in the lid crevices. This resulted in clumping of our spices.

    Read More
    OstkUser725887 November 20, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    stylish, tho' small if you use a lot of spices. great for small spaces.

    Read More
    champions19 June 21, 2016
  • Makes a great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This spice rack is extremely nice, looks more expensive than it is! Makes a great shower or wedding gift!

    Read More
    Gail S. April 21, 2016
  • Spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this spice rack. It has a very nice design that I liked, but the tops don't seal well. The spices pour out from around the edges.

    Read More
    Gail M. April 11, 2016
  • Beautifully made.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my new kitchen, after renovating, and it is gorgeous. I love it.

    Read More
    Jo Z. March 23, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Spices come with this-5 years worth-probably will never use some of them. Can be wall mounted or left on counter-looks nice.

    Read More
    tantey February 14, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    We ate slow to pick out items for our house because we can't commit to a style entirely but when i saw this, i purchased it without hesitation! It goes perfectly with our kitchen design, whatever that is! The sticker labels look cheap so we just turn them around. Also, it could have used more relevant spices but no big deal.

    Read More
    alisha b. January 19, 2016
  • Kamenstein Bamboo Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! A wonderful variety of spices come with it. The only one she will not refill is the pizza seasoning cube. She is going to put cinnamon sugar in that one. The best price for this was on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Karen T. January 1, 2016
  • Compact and Universal
    Verified Purchase

    This spice rack is universal. It can be hung on the wall, stand upright on the counter, be placed in the drawer, and be tilted on the counter. The variety of spices is good.

    Read More
    Kate December 18, 2015
  • Great house Warming Present
    Verified Purchase

    Slides right into the kitchen draw.

    Read More
    Mary Lou M. September 2, 2015
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Which I had a reason to get the larger systems. It is really attractive. I have it backed against the wall free-standing. A friend loved it on sight as she doesn't have much counter space and really enjoyed how narrow it is.

    Read More
    terran April 30, 2015
  • Ms. H
    Verified Purchase

    This looks lovely in my kitchen. Both decorative and functional. I find the lids to be a little "cheap" so I don't use the flaps. I just take the whole lid off when using.

    Read More
    Aimee S. April 21, 2015
  • Good quality, great look.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the square glass jars. Only reason not an "excellent" rating is the usual problem with the hanging mechanism and getting it level.

    Read More
    Christine March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and have them mounted side by side on my kitchen wall above the stove. They are very nice looking and I get compliments all the time. I had to go down to 4 stars because 2 of the glass containers arrived fractured. I can hide the glass fracture by turning the side in. I probably should have sent back one set and ordered a replacement but I was in a hurry to get them installed.

    Read More
    Heidi C. February 12, 2015
  • Terrific Quality; Outstanding design
    Verified Purchase

    This spice rack can be mounted to the wall, making it easily accessible without being in the way. The jars are a perfect size and easily removed from the rack; the dispenser tops work great and seal nicely. The supplied labels are a bit "cheesy" but they are clear, easy to read and adhere well. This is a great design!

    Read More
    gomeril April 28, 2014
  • Its cute..but......
    Verified Purchase

    Got my spice rack today...its very cute, love the size, the design, the spice selection. the shape of the bottles are cute too.. only drawback of this product is the lid of the bottles. they are of a cheap quality plastic. rest are really good. if only the lids were of better quality, it would have been perfect. anyhow i love the product. Recommend it.

    Read More
    roop22 January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links