Read All Reviews for Kamenstein Brushed Bronze 4-piece Kitchen Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Brushed Bronze Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great pieces - strong enough and they hold lots of things. Absolutely great accent pieces in your kitchen. Very elegant

    Read More
    Soraya B. October 12, 2016
  • residential customer
    Verified Purchase

    Canisters were lightweight, covers did not come on and off easily.

    Read More
    Christina V. March 6, 2015
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    The canister set was more brown than bronze. There were also rust spots inside and out. I returned for a refund.

    Read More
    veronicam66 January 2, 2014
  • Cannisters
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, they have a super tight seal and are very pretty.

    Read More
    dorall December 27, 2013
  • Good quality and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are perfect for my needs, as the smaller size works in the space I use them, and flour & sugar is kept elsewhere, so don't mind that 5 lb. bags are not accommodated. I store items I'd usually have in containers on the counter for easy access, and these are stylish and low profile enough to accent my counters and backsplash, rather than standing out. The only negative is that a couple of the glass lids have a sort of rainbow haze at the edges, despite attempts to clear it. It is only noticeable close-up, so doesn't take away from the overall appearance. The lids are airtight and well-constructed. I am very pleased with this choice!

    Read More
    buckeye0120 November 26, 2013
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    The first set arrived timely; however, each canister/lid was marred. The second set I received also arrived timely, but was also damaged. While the design was right, the quality really lacked.

    Read More
    fenov13 November 26, 2013
  • Canister Set Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple, metallic canister set that wasn't expensive. This set is exactly what I needed to update my old, ceramic set. Very simple, and I like the glass top as well as the fact that there are no labels on the canisters. ....I don't always put sugar in the sugar jar. This set is lightweight and a good value for the price. Just as pictured and described. Thanks Overstock, you always save me money!

    Read More
    cmpresley October 3, 2013
  • Handsome addition to kitchen storage
    Verified Purchase

    Clean design. Works well with all styles of kitchen decor. I just wish the large canisters were a bit roomier so they could better accommodate a 5-lb. bag of flour or sugar. Still, a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    ichibancp September 25, 2013
  • seem a little small...
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for........maybe a little on the small side but look like good quality. and all the tops are the same...........hand wash.

    Read More
    nsfrn53 September 20, 2013
  • canister
    Verified Purchase

    an attractive functional canister set for everyday use that also looks good

    Read More
    subita August 7, 2013
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Canister Set very nice and the color online matched what I received. Very good product for the money

    Read More
    nicki1bl July 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon J. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pamjo September 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tretil June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links