Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kamenstein 2-quart Red Whisling Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good kettle, relatively easy to clean the inside. Looks good sitting on the stove. Not really much else to say, it boils water......whistle is loud but not obnoxiously so.

    Read More
    frisbeeman April 14, 2017
  • Great Lil Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I had a little problem with the first one I ordered. It had rust inside the kettle. I quickly reported it to Overstock.com and they immediately shipped me out a new one, which I greatly appreciate it. I am still giving this five stars for the quality of the kettle (second one) and the great customer service that I received. The kettle is now perfect and whistles when the water is ready!!!

    Read More
    shane049 February 28, 2015
  • Tea kettle cute
    Verified Purchase

    The tea kettle was red & cute, but rather light weight would prefer a heavier one.

    Read More
    delmusk30 January 28, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I boil water in this product one side turn black. The worst ever.

    Read More
    shaphan January 3, 2014
  • Looks good -- at first
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a red teapot that lasted 5 years and cost $** and is still in decent condition. This teapot looks great, and Overstock always does a great job of shipping and packaging items. Unfortunately it does not last very long. After a month of daily use, it is covered with brown burn marks. Even if I turn it off before it whistles, there is a new brown fade spot that due to the thin nature of the metal material, no amount of elbow grease can remove them. Spend $20 on the many better Overstock buys and skip this one!

    Read More
    icaribali January 3, 2014
  • A kettle that gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right. All kettles these days are going to be tinny at this price point. The finish is nice and the style is pretty cool. The whistle flip setup is great if you have deft fingers. The funny thing is, my last French-made kettle that cost an arm and a leg had the most dangerous, steam burn inducing whistler mechanism... this thing flips up fast, doesn't get lost, and saves your finger flesh. Buy this bad boy for the price. I don't know how log it will last, but I am hoping for a year or so...

    Read More
    robhealy January 2, 2014
  • Nicely made!
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color are perfect. It really whistles which is a plus after forgetting about my last teakettle when it was on the stove!

    Read More
    lizziebetliz November 10, 2013
  • Kamenstein 2-qt tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    The teapot looks exactly as pictured and is of good quality for the price. It is a little lighter and thinner than I had expected but overall very functional and attractive.

    Read More
    plts November 5, 2013
  • Great teapot!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this teapot. A splash of red on the stove looks great. It has an easy pour spout,heats evenly,easy to clean and has a great whistle!

    Read More
    pace9 June 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHERYL W. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links