Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kamenstein 18-jar Criss Cross Spice Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfect in my cabinet. I love it!

    Read More
    Vickie L. November 4, 2017
  • It's nice looking....
    Verified Purchase

    does the trick and frees up cabinet space.

    Read More
    corinna22 September 9, 2017
  • Fit my space perfectly!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this to go over the space on my stove.. Just didn't have the counter space for one to sit there any longer. THIS WAS PERFECT! I only wish I had remembered to get the info for refills!!!!! Nice coloring, sturdy and HANDY!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1242874 July 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for putting in cabinet

    Read More
    Robin P. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    My newly remodeled kitchen is the perfect place for this. I mounted it above my work station and find it very handy. There is a great choice of spices and it is a substantial unit and well made. Be sure to register for free spices as you go Arrived quickly, would make an outstanding gift!

    Read More
    racey April 12, 2016
  • Great product worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it!! Got it as a gift for my boyfriends dad and the wood is so nice and it's really pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser80833 January 26, 2016
  • Missing jar caps
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rack because it takes up minimal counter space. However when I opened it, a couple of the jars were missing the caps that define the name of the spice. So I only knew what spice it was by smelling it. Very frustrating!

    Read More
    tanya r. November 19, 2015
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and look of the product are very good. It adds beauty to the kitchen.

    Read More
    manu3 July 22, 2014
  • Kamenstein 18-jar Criss Cross Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a uniform set of bottles that fit on my spice shelf and are very easy to use.

    Read More
    mentalist1 February 27, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value since this has the spice bottles full. I checked the expiration dates on the spices and none were expired. Design is good in that all spices are readily visible. Delivered quickly:)

    Read More
    andcc February 8, 2014
  • kamenstein spice jars
    Verified Purchase

    Love the idea of the product but it contains spices I would NEVER use. Other than that i really like the product.

    Read More
    dorisdadey August 20, 2013