Today $33.99

At other retailer: $46.62

Save $12.63 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kamenstein 16-jar Heritage Spice Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. MABS
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this spice rack as a gift to a single man. He was very appreciative and really likes the spice rack. Good product and value.

    Read More
    21mayray December 14, 2016
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Variety of spices encourages experimenting. Great quality!

    Read More
    Libby D. October 26, 2016
  • Jeannie Walker (Award-Winning Author)
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter couldn't thank me enough for this gift.

    Read More
    americanauthor June 13, 2016
  • dmom
    Verified Purchase

    Great spice rack forlimited space

    Read More
    donna f. February 25, 2015
  • Spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for price. Sturdy and clean lines. Contains every spice a chef would need.

    Read More
    blueskiesnc April 19, 2014
  • Just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right for this spice rack and it very nice. Made a young new wife very happy at Christmas time.

    Read More
    lotsomoney April 10, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly suprised with the quality. Purchased to put in our new motorhome, perfect. Easy to store away when on the road, and handy when preparing food.

    Read More
    elizabeth125 March 26, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around and this was a real deal. Great value.

    Read More
    deangould January 2, 2014
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, but was a little expensive for what it was. The spices are also not general spices, but more of spices I personally would not use much. Overall nice design and size

    Read More
    aesuperstar2006 November 1, 2013
  • Cute addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I was looking for a space-conserving spice rack, and this definitely fits the description. An added benefit is that it actually comes with the spices

    Read More
    tak2011 October 17, 2013
  • kamenstein spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!! functional, easy, great. looks great and works, very well.

    Read More
    etanddave August 8, 2013
  • Awesome Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect spruce rack. Stylish and has every spice you need for great cooking!

    Read More
    mfwillick July 30, 2013
  • Handy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set of spices is so easy to use and takes up very little space on the counter. Also, for 5 years you are eligible for free spices...only pay shipping.

    Read More
    milojenna2 February 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maribel e. May 30, 2016