Today $36.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik White Jug Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the jug and it heated quickly and worked well. But it did not last long and burned out after only a few months.

    Read More
    pumpkinhill November 6, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this kettle less then 3 months and the writting/directions on the handle have rubbed off. Just 2 adults use this kettle. Sending e mail to manufacturer to see if I can return.

    Read More
    teatime1 October 9, 2017
  • lsco
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item and was so happy to find it. I had something like it before and was happy to be able to replace it on Overstock.com

    Read More
    Lynne S. August 26, 2017
  • quick hot waater
    Verified Purchase

    high quality appliance. Water boils quickly, automatic shutoff.

    Read More
    tnimport July 17, 2017
  • Good kettle, no problems
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice kettle! Heats up fast and shut-off works well for safety.

    Read More
    renniek July 8, 2017
  • Kalorik
    Verified Purchase

    Long lasting, but does leak after too much usage.

    Read More
    sirwithlove February 4, 2017
  • Jug Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Use every morning, seven days a week to heat water for coffee. Very pleased with item

    Read More
    Augustine C. May 7, 2016
  • Great Kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    I love tea, so boiling water is a breeze in this electric kettle. Fast an inexpensive. It turns off automatically too. Great little kettle!

    Read More
    Gloria O. December 21, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend, lightweght and comfortable to lift. Ok for disabled person

    Read More
    D d. November 3, 2015
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    heats quickly, has lasted for years and continues to work.

    Read More
    Maya W. September 5, 2015
  • Rebekah
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this plot for two years now I love it it's great for work to make tea or instant soup

    Read More
    R Gamble April 2, 2015
  • Love this kettle for tea
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for several years, and loved the simpleness of making tea with this kettle. It stopped working after a couple of years but well worth the money and time I used it. Maybe if I had registered it, or got a warranty would have been a good idea.

    Read More
    mimi4life March 9, 2015
  • Worked 3 months.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in April stopped working in June, button will no longer turn kettle on, not worth money I spent.Warranty will only replace if I send it back paying for shipping, not worth the hassle. I would not recommend product or service to anyone.

    Read More
    elizabetha80 June 27, 2012
  • white jug
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I have been looking for and at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    rl50m June 12, 2012
  • Kalorik Jug Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    The kettle heats the water very quickly. When the water comes to a boil the unit turns off. The problem is the water is not kept warm. Then if I want more hot water for me or my quests I have to turn the kettle back on and wait. I am sorry I bought this unit. I am thinking about using a large driping coffee maker to use for heating water for tea.

    Read More
    sarahtim23 May 24, 2012
  • Low grade Chinese crap
    Verified Purchase

    We've subsequently found MUCH higher quality product and MUCH lower cost at a local buying club store; so we're just going to give this piece of crap away to some needy person.

    Read More
    franksl May 24, 2012
  • Handy kitchen gadget
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle is much faster than boiling water in a pot on the stove. Great for tea, pasta, or pretty much anything that uses hot water. Auto shut-off is a nice feature for the absent-minded. Cord is pretty long. Compared to other electric kettles I have used, this one is completely average.

    Read More
    dtor214 May 11, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use with my french press - it works great. My children also used it for ramen noodles lol. Would be a great appliance for the work place. I have upgraded to a digital since purchasing this as my needs were for exact temp. not just boiling water. Great product at great price.

    Read More
    77young7 April 27, 2012
  • Jug Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much, it is perfect for my family gatherings on holidays.

    Read More
    dlore April 26, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it for few weeks and until now it is working great. It boils water faster than my previous one. I do not recognize any plastic taste after 3 times boiling fresh water as direction said. It's quality is good for its price, and if you want something better, you have to pay more.

    Read More
    aaa10 April 17, 2012