Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik Tangerine Sunny Morning Stick Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great stick mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I had got one of these for my husband, so when my daughter needed one we got this one. They work very well

    Read More
    slr3719 June 12, 2016
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The website that had recommended this mixer retracted their review. Wish I had found this out before ordering. This mixer had no power, and started smoking during first use. Returned for refund and bought a Cuisinart.

    Read More
    harveywingnut February 6, 2013
  • Looking forward to soup and sauces
    Verified Purchase

    Bought on the strength of America Test Kitchen comparison of many different brands. Used only to whip up avocado margaritas so far. Haven't tried it for any firmer foods but I have a butternut squash that I plan on turning into soup next. I'm only rating it 4 because I haven't used it much

    Read More
    Cruzanheart February 8, 2012
  • Shocked!
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive little kitchen tool is one hard worker! I've used it to 'cream' cream cheese, to puree steamed butternut squash for soup and more. It rises to every task AND is a breeze to clean! Where has it been all my life?!?

    Read More
    joaninmd February 4, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed by this mixer. It made a strange scraping sound when I turned it on and I did not think the blade quality was good. I returned it.

    Read More
    fermata January 3, 2012
  • Use it every Day
    Verified Purchase

    Every day since I received it, I have used this. Don't know how I got along without it..LOL Its great- kids love it too

    Read More
    khalbert December 13, 2011
  • great mixer at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is a great value - well built at a very low price. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    suetil September 14, 2011
  • traveling urse
    Verified Purchase

    thit is ok but after bying it a found a better one at wall mart for less money this has nothing to do with overstock. The mixer was as they said. Their service is great. You just need to loo what your buying

    Read More
    beaching51 August 31, 2011
  • not reccomended
    Verified Purchase

    handle to fat for my hand and clumsy. also it appeared to overheat. am surprised i have to pay return shipping since i cannot try the fit prior to purchase.

    Read More
    jmd103 August 20, 2011
  • Item was just as advertized and has performed well
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, well defined, has served me well with lots of use in the last few weeks. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    foltsar August 5, 2011
  • Boat Motor
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this "boat motor" on the Cooks Illustrated equipment review. It beat out the more expensive models and was a "Best Buy." It was a great purchase and I love using it to cream vegetable soups. I can make then smooth or leave texture. I definately recommend it to anyone looking at it.

    Read More
    peej2 August 2, 2011
  • Stick mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stick mixer in order to make smoothies. I have recently started volunteering and need to have something quick to prepare before leaving the house in the morning. This is an excellent buy and the price is, as always with Overstock, right.

    Read More
    7223lan April 13, 2011
  • This blender fits
    Verified Purchase

    I like this blender because it has detachable parts. It makes cleaning easy. My old stick blender was one piece. It does the job.

    Read More
    pakatatu April 5, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect if you normally cook just for yourself. I can empty a can of soup into a saucepan and puree it quickly and with no mess. It's also great for making smoothies. Cleaning takes about 30 seconds. Fits in the cupboard, so is always handy.

    Read More
    cat90291 February 19, 2011
  • easy to work with and light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to make puree soups, I used it once so far it did the work, its not so powerful but It help I end up putting it in the blender after all. I will use it for smaller quantity next time it might be easier. It's definetely not bad for the price but I will much rather pay a little more and get it to do the work I needed it to do to be able to puree all the veggies in my soup. Still will keep and have to be patient because it take time to get it to finish because its isn't strong suffiecient and the blade are too small. Ana Fl,

    Read More
    annrose777 February 4, 2011
  • large
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I was expecting in size but 14" length and 4.5 # might as well be a hand mixer. Too big for my need for a small drink mixer. Giving to a younger person. Return charge was $$$ on a $$$ item. I'll check Target next time.

    Read More
    jimmybb January 14, 2011
  • good for smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for an individual smoothie maker you can't go wrong with this. Just be aware that this is not a heavy duty mixer, and you can only use it for about a minute before resting it for 10 min. In that regard it's perfect for making one smoothie and cleaning it consists of removing the bottom half of the unit where the blade is and rinsing it. Soo much easier than cleaning a blender. I have found that when I cut my fruit up in fairly small pieces and used crushed ice I don't have to run it as long, so hopefully this will extend its shelf life. I've used it several times and it makes a really nice smoothie!

    Read More
    slb83 December 31, 2010
  • Kalorik Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This appliance is the best. Shakes come out fully blended. No lumps. Mixes all food stuffs for cakes shakes, eggs, etc. Great job Kalorik!!

    Read More
    billp9 December 31, 2010
  • almost as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Works great .. looks nice.. the plastic cup that came with it did not have gradient measurements as described, but that's the only thing that didn't meet my expectations.

    Read More
    cconvery December 23, 2009
  • A must for the holidays
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this mixer for a short time, but I love it. It really simplifies soup and sauce making for he holidays.It is also great for a quick smoothie.

    Read More
    chicagocasualshopper December 12, 2009
Sponsored Links