Today: $73.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik Stainless Steel Glass Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    No problem with this sleek modern looking toaster

    Read More
    Stephen O. March 7, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke down not too long after and the bread would get trapped.

    Read More
    ilda s. July 11, 2016
  • Broke within first two weeks, lasted 1.5 years
    Verified Purchase

    Mine broke int he first two weeks, Overstock was very good about shipping me out another one to replace it. It works good, toast very nicely and quick, but it is made cheaply and now after 1.5 years, it is broke again. They toaster leaver will not stay down, so the only way to make toast is to hold it down, not very safe. The first time it broke, the issue was in the lever also, apparently a design flaw. Just ordered a new Warn Toaster, hopping it last a little longer than this one.

    Read More
    nhvtsue April 9, 2016
  • toaster plus, plus...
    Verified Purchase

    what you see is what you get and that is the point isn't it??? being able to see what is going on allows you to adjust, change, stop, restart and so on and so on. by the way this machine works just as good as it claims. enjoy your toast...no but really ENJOY!

    Read More
    gnjlab February 6, 2016
  • Linda o.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not toast evenly. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    Linda O. November 25, 2015
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster and it looks great on the counter.

    Read More
    lms7161 July 26, 2015
  • Average product
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks good but it's not very good in operation.

    Read More
    Ronald O. May 28, 2015
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Retro-industrial look causes comment. Visibility is helpful and fun. "Reheat" function takes multiple tries, but as a toaster, it's the bomb.

    Read More
    dbig63 April 21, 2015
  • AJ
    Verified Purchase

    Meets all my needs. Easy to clean with the pull-out tray and window access. Seeing the toast is a great advantage in judging the setting. The wide and long slot works for most applications. Results are excellent in toast uniformity and reproducibility. The best toaster I've used by far. The free shipping time beats most other distributors.

    Read More
    Andrew J. February 3, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the toaster came on schedule, in perfect shape! we love it.

    Read More
    gardner7 November 1, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    What a great design. And it works! My old toaster would toast unevenly, so if you wanted normal toast, you had to check it often and turn the bread. The Kalorik not only toasts evenly but it allows you to SEE what's going on. Excellent build and style. Lots of controls, like "bagel" which toasts only one side. A toaster is so simple you would think it couldn't be improved upon, but Kalorik did it. Never seen in stores though, so thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mitchell9353 August 21, 2014
  • Not a good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking toaster, but does not toast evenly. Must have it set to 3 and then it comes out light. If you set it any higher, you could have burnt toast. I would not recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    barbtw August 7, 2014
  • Not quite excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive styling. Only problem is that when toasting two slices, the outer ends of the bread do not toast as much as the inner parts, leaving the ends with a lighter toasting. Because it does not toast evenly, I would recommend to a friend with reservations. But I must say, it is attractive on the kitchen counter!

    Read More
    zoecat2 July 18, 2014
  • Nifty glass displays degree of toasting
    Verified Purchase

    Being able to view the degree of browning or toasting is a real plus because I can toast to the exact amount desired. The adjustable width is great for holding wider toast and bagels in place. I'll enjoy using this for years.

    Read More
    nanner43 February 4, 2014
  • great toaster takes up very little space
    Verified Purchase

    love this toaster takes up very little space, works beautifully and looks good too!

    Read More
    titadominguez February 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jvonf June 24, 2017
Sponsored Links