Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik Stainless Steel/ Black Waffle Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waffles
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great waffles. easy to use.

    Read More
    jar5474 May 25, 2017
  • Special
    Verified Purchase

    Space saver, great kitchen piece, price right.

    Read More
    Carole L P. January 14, 2017
  • ZULU
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what we thought it was. It's not like the hotel type, that's what we were looking for. It will be great for a family of 2.

    Read More
    zulu n. December 1, 2016
  • It was everything I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Leslie M. August 17, 2016
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Wish it had a light to tell you when it was done

    Read More
    Jill B. April 12, 2016
  • Super price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the super price!

    Read More
    Tracy D B. December 24, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift. It is used all the time. Works well & cleans up easy. Like the removable tray for eazier cleaning.

    Read More
    Taryn S. November 2, 2015
  • Love, love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the waffle irons in hotels. Makes great waffles. Cleans with ease. My family loves to make and eat the waffles for breakfast, or for dessert with berries and whipped cream. Cut in quarters to make ice cream sandwiches.

    Read More
    upby7 October 20, 2015
  • yum
    Verified Purchase

    This waffle iron works well. I had some difficulty (and still do) with the turning handle. It is not easiest handle to manage. ( could be operator error). But despite that the waffles come out nice. Big hit with my family

    Read More
    michelle a. October 4, 2015
  • waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used the item yet

    Read More
    kq September 24, 2015
  • Haven't used it yet.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure it will make the most amazing waffles...but I haven't had his The chance to use it yet.

    Read More
    Heather W. September 6, 2015
  • great waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful waffle maker. Not overly big & doesn't take up a lot of room in a cupboard. Makes great waffles!

    Read More
    novemberbaby3 September 2, 2015
  • Excellent Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this Waffle Maker numerous times and it works great and the waffles come out perfect every time.

    Read More
    santacruzct June 9, 2015
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Just love everything about this product!

    Read More
    Melissa W. April 25, 2015
  • Very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't get hot enough quickly enough nor does it heat evenly!

    Read More
    Deanna W. April 23, 2015
  • Not compact enough
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well, however storage is an issue.

    Read More
    Dee April 21, 2015
  • Sanfi
    Verified Purchase

    Live this so does my husband I get breakfast in bed a lot from him with this

    Read More
    Sandi E. March 14, 2015
  • 85 % quality
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered four of these and one out of the four fell apart. The remainder we have gotten no complaints

    Read More
    sherry February 16, 2015
  • light crispy waffles
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks quickly, about 3 mins per waffle on high. Used ******** pancake mix. Easy to clean and store.

    Read More
    xxdesignxx December 13, 2014
  • Makes a great waffle
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it once but the waffles were fantastic!!!! Evenly brown and thoroughly cooked.

    Read More
    brandt01 May 6, 2014