Read All Reviews for Kalorik Stainless Steel 4-slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ususable and stable unit
    Verified Purchase

    We still have unit in our home - it is lightly used now that I am limited on bread intake. My wife does English muffins mostly and works well.

    Read More
    smjw7981 May 18, 2017
  • Wonderful toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Great pricing and very good quality

    Read More
    tedsblondie April 17, 2015
  • Kalorik Stainless Steel 4-slice toaster.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this toaster, however, it take longer to toast bread than I expected.

    Read More
    lvmaneval65 May 9, 2012
  • Kalorik Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster takes a long time to toast when you look into the slots the coils don't seem to get hot enough. Also when your bread is done toasting it gets caught in the slots when it pops up and you have to wait to it cools down before taking your item out or you have to unplug toaster and take out with a knife. I was very disappointed in the performance of this product.

    Read More
    paulie1 June 3, 2010
  • works OK
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews mention how it toasts on only 1 side. Well that is somewhat true, the 1 that I got toasts perfectly on 1 side and light on the other. That's not really much of a problem for me though, I kinda like it that way. besides, all you have to do is flip it over and do it again. It beats heating up the big oven for 2 slices of toast, which is what I had been doing for years. Also the price is very good for a 4 slice metal toaster.

    Read More
    eeyore31965 May 27, 2010
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and works exactly as explained online. the toaster does a very nice job and I'm happy to be able to toast bagels without them getting stuck and burned. The toaster is large and takes up alot of counter space, so I keep it on a pull out drawer when not in use. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    henrycat May 23, 2010
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new toaster! It's great for toast, muffins & big bagels! It's design and stainless steel color adds elegance to my beautiful kitchen.

    Read More
    maria29 May 20, 2010
  • no-no
    Verified Purchase

    Over Half the heating elements do not work. Not even worth $30 dollars, its a shame they sell items with such poor quality.

    Read More
    paradisospa May 19, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love my toaster love overstock to keep great prices

    Read More
    yeni May 10, 2010
  • Great Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I had had my old Sunbeam toaster for years & hated how cheap the new ones seemed, so I procrastinated buying a new one. But I finally ordered the Kalorik 4-slice Toaster & I love it! The slots are large and adjust to fitanything. The toasting options are easy & convienent...the only objection I might have is the cord is short, but the manual explains that as a safety feature. The whole family loves it!

    Read More
    turiace April 12, 2010
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Received the toaster within about 4 days only to find one side does not work (4 slice toaster), it does not push down, and when I am able to get it to go down, it does not heat. Disappointed

    Read More
    emeraldeyes18 March 19, 2010
  • Form meets function
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of equipment. The design is simple and it's easy to use. It's attractive and it cleans up well. The toasting settings are consistent. We eat a lot of toast in my house and this toaster is a real treat to own.

    Read More
    scotchrasta March 2, 2010
  • Kalorik Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    The Kalorik Toaster arrived in a timely fashion, and we are quite satisfied with the product. Many people are not familiar with this brand, but I once owned a Kalorik stove. I was more than satisified with that as well.

    Read More
    rdgspec February 20, 2010
  • Kalorik Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    My toaster has been used over the holidays, for the first time, we are so pleased.Like how it looks and works, is light in weight. We left it out on the counter for days just to try it and look at it.Have tried so many toasters and was hesitant to order, but the price was good, and we couldn`t be happier with our purchase.Have ordered other items from Overstock, and have been very satisfied every time.Hopefully everyone will try purchsing from Overstock, is easy and there are many choices, the prices are very good as well.Thank You.

    Read More
    michael65 January 6, 2010
  • Terrible!

    This toaster looks flimsey but I liked that it had a stainless steel finish. I use the toaster almost everyday it's already falling apart.

    Read More
    wilki10 November 12, 2009
  • Strange smell

    We have been using this toaster for a few times - everytime we use it, it makes an awful burnt plastic smell. We thought it would go away, but it hasn't and we won't keep it anymore. Another issue we have with this toaster is it doesn't toast unevenly. Toast came out burnt brown on one edge of one side, and the other side wasn't toasted at all. Not a very happy experience.

    Read More
    delsolle September 19, 2009
  • SO SO
    Verified Purchase

    THE TWO SLOTS ON ONE SIDE DO NOT BROWN EVENLY. THIS OCCURS ON BOTH SIDES. THE TOAST IS DARKER ON THE BOTTOM THAN ON THE TOP. THIS WAS VERY DISAPPOINTING.

    Read More
    meoohmy10 September 16, 2009
  • To Be Seen
    Verified Purchase

    Good design, toasts bread! Who knows how long it will last. Ask me in a year.Good price.

    Read More
    rpmcestmoi September 9, 2009
  • Do not buy

    I've returned this toaster, purchased new, in the past week. This toaster browned one side of the bread and not the other. Sometimes, it only browned around the edges. This is a very poorly made toaster. I will never buy this again.

    Read More
    matheunt August 30, 2009
  • Not worth it.

    Have been using the new toaster for about a month. This toaster runs way too hot. We initially set it at medium, thinking that was middle of the road doneness. Unfortunately my toast looked like it had been cooked in molten lava. We are now using even lower setting and it seems OK, but I can't get the toaster waffles to come out right. (In case you are wondering. The exterior looks cheap. I will return this item.

    Read More
    triotie August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links