Sale: $30.43

At other retailer: $48.25

Save $17.82 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik Salt and Pepper Grinder Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grinder set
    Verified Purchase

    looks and works good. Very nice

    Read More
    jan t. March 8, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second set. They are great

    Read More
    Melinda R. November 7, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    works well however, I notice signs of rush.

    Read More
    LINDA H. October 20, 2016
  • dmooreocean
    Verified Purchase

    Really disappointed.....one of the mills does not work. Would not recommend!!

    Read More
    dmooreocean October 17, 2016
  • Constantly Breaks
    Verified Purchase

    This salt and pepper grinder set was a complete waste of money. They rarely work. My husband has had to fix them at least 10 times since we bought them. Very frustrating and embarrassing when you are having a dinner party.

    Read More
    liznkenny July 31, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Salt grinder broke the first time I tried to use it. Total was of money

    Read More
    Teresa R. April 7, 2016
  • Great idea but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these automatic grinders and the light is useful. But they are very hard to open and refill. Maybe it is just my set.

    Read More
    maura717 March 25, 2016
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and looks good in my Kitchen

    Read More
    Melinda P. March 20, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace a older set because I broke the tabs off the pepper shaker filling it up. I found and bought these to make it up to my wife and she loves them. They work great love the settings for salt and pepper size. I would buy these again if I break anything LOL. Filling and changing batteries is much easier with this set the connections and tabs are stronger and much better placed.

    Read More
    brguinn March 18, 2016
  • good looking salt and pepper electric grinder
    Verified Purchase

    This product adds to your kitchen. It is very good looking and it works well

    Read More
    claartje March 8, 2016
  • Grinder set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the concept of these but the 1st one I had were difficult to open and close. I am waiting on a new set that I hope to have better results

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 4, 2016
  • Salt and Pepper Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    We have had them for over a month and there is no problem with the mechanism. However, the salt has to be the very coarser salt you can find. If you put anything less it just leaks out of the grinder

    Read More
    kona02 February 6, 2016
  • Melinda Hembree
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this. The light on them is the best. You can see how much salt or pepper that you are putting on your food especially since they are automatic.

    Read More
    Melinda H. January 28, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    grinds my salt and pepper perfectly

    Read More
    cape cod girl January 6, 2016
  • victor
    Verified Purchase

    great set of salt and pepper grinders. Does an excellent job on both pepper and salt

    Read More
    victor p. January 6, 2016
  • Great while they worked
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set as a gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it! However the most used one literally fell apart after 11 months and there was no way to repair it

    Read More
    tennjenn December 26, 2015
  • table set
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to use,not sure if I'll keep

    Read More
    Lorraine B. December 4, 2015
  • Vonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to use, nice looking

    Read More
    vonnie November 26, 2015
  • Steer clear of these !

    I should have believed the other reviewers . These grinders constantly jam up . The motors are too weak to grind much of anything . And they are very difficult to open up to refill . Very slow too . Im going to have to send them back ................

    Read More
    OstkUser60523 November 20, 2015
  • Judy R
    Verified Purchase

    We love the new grinder set. However, we had a hard time getting them apart to put the salt and peppercorns in them.

    Read More
    Judy R. November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links