Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik Red Blender with Glass Jar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ARITA
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product and price, quite happy with blender.

    Read More
    ARITA H. January 20, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to find this fun color.

    Read More
    Tamra M. March 30, 2016
  • Good as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    solid, quality. nice to have a glass container vs. plastic, blender has a good weight to it also.

    Read More
    jonb60173 July 23, 2014
  • Bargain Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I used the blender for daily smoothies for a year before the nut stripped that held the shaft on. It is small and not readily available, so I used the Product Protection Plan to have the unit replaced. I would recommend this blender with the protection plan.

    Read More
    cindersb April 4, 2013
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Our decor is a deep red, so I was SO happy when I got it that it is almost a deep metallic-ish red, and is gorgeous. Very happy customer. Looks, quality are excellent!

    Read More
    barbwire7 August 31, 2012
  • Very user friendly worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for energy drinks and smoothies. It is easy to use and clean up. At first I thought it did not have enough speed variations, but when I read and followed instructions it works to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    woodguy88 July 25, 2012
  • Doesn't hold up.
    Verified Purchase

    This blender was used only 3 times to blend smoothies and the blade assemly broke.

    Read More
    taxlady39 April 8, 2012
  • Simple and Easy to Use

    This was part of a gift set (coffee maker was purchased as a gift as well). Just as the coffee maker was pretty, simple, and easy to use, so is this product. It doesn't have any bells and whistles to it. If you are a blend-a-holic, then this is not the blender for you since it sticks to simple speeds. Great for the occasional blender user. Looks great as a set.

    Read More
    1caligyrl January 4, 2012
  • Time Tested Truth
    Verified Purchase

    I don't believe writing an immediate review of certain types of products is informative to potential purchasers. I had an old Hamilton Beach blender that lasted years. I researched customer reviews and (cooking) magazine reviews to finally purchase this blender. Every a.m. I make protein shakes to take to work. I fill up the blender unit w/water and place it in the (dry) sink to clean when I get home. The blade base began to rust. I contacted the company directly and they were kind enough to replace the blade free of charge. Initially they did want to charge me. I communicated with the company that I thought the rubber stopper which is placed between the glass and the blade at the base was flimsy. They did not agree. Well it is a very few months that have passed and the same rusting is happening as well as the rubber is not sealing well. What happens is that the glass jar actually turns/moves during blending process and would loosen if I was to walk away. I have to hold and/or screw the jar back in position or, as what happened this a.m., liquid starts to come out of the bottom. This blender looks nice, starts out okay but then is annoyingly loud, the blade bottom rusts and the base does not stay screwed tight to the point of allowing liquid to leak out. Once I hit the Submit Review button I am purchasing a Hamilton Beach.

    Read More
    lydia1098 January 2, 2012
  • the kalorik is a red mean little devil
    Verified Purchase

    Like I've said the kalorik is a red mean little devil does every job with ease so good its scary is this really a blender?

    Read More
    haro3 December 20, 2011
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NOISY!!! Have to stop it often to stir/mix by hand in order to get all ingredients chopped/pureed.

    Read More
    caroltrow November 29, 2011
  • Great Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item just because my blender looked old and didn't match my other appliances. I didn't realize how bad my old blender worked until I got this new one. It literally completes the job in a quarter of the time my old blender did. Don't be fooled by blenders with many settings and buttons. This one has two, fast and really fast and they both work fab!

    Read More
    tandjess November 1, 2011
  • Kalorik Red Blender with Glass Jar

    We ordered this blender because we trust Overstock to sell quality itmes. I paid more than the going price as of today, which does not surprise me. We have only had it a couple of months. We do use it daily. The motor sounds like a jet engine. It should be strong enought to blend ice, but it seems to have trouble with it. Then while the blender is on the rubber seal comes off into the jar leeking out the contents all over the place. Also, the knob is so cheap you cannot pulse with it. I'm very sorry we bought this item .

    Read More
    susan176 October 3, 2011
  • beautiful blender at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister who needed one, she loved the color and the blender itself.

    Read More
    lakewoodclark August 25, 2011
  • Good blender
    Verified Purchase

    Great blender, very satisified. Arrived quickly and worked really well.

    Read More
    mills59808 August 24, 2011
  • Gift for a friend getting healthy
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved it as a gift!! She's got a pic of a juice on Facebook.

    Read More
    jackieo13 August 13, 2011
  • positive revue
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Easy to purchase on line. It arrived at my house in a couple days. Price was great!! I'm very pleased with the entire package!

    Read More
    buckeyemiss August 8, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We received the blender within 3 days (!) of purchase but I think the reason was that we live in FL and it was shipped in the same state. We haven't used it a lot yet but the smoothie and hummus we made the blender worked great. I was worried that having only 2 settings for speed might not be sufficient but it is perfectly enough. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    asiabaj August 3, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought it as a showere gift for my son& his fiance' they were very happy with it and looved the color

    Read More
    laughrun1 July 27, 2011
  • Great Blender - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    a little loud, but hey...it's a blender! Seems to be a great value for the price so far

    Read More
    midcenturyguy July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links