| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik Lime Sunny Morning Stick Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This little gadget does a great job of pureeing soup right in the pot, sparing the need to decant into a blender or food processor, and whips eggs and cream like nobody's business. Easy to clean--the stalk pops right off and goes in the dishwasher. A great little tool.

    Read More
    obbatgirl November 22, 2011
  • Kalorik Stick Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Blends well, the main reason I bought it was the fact that you can remove the blade end and wash it. Other more expensive ones don't have that.

    Read More
    theehlberts December 31, 2012
  • Shirlee Hrica
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful gadget. When I need to blend food that comes in cans I poor some of the liquid off and then blend right in the container - saves washing another dish. I wouldn't be without it

    Read More
    shirlee May 27, 2016
  • Kept breaking
    Verified Purchase

    I used this and it quit on me right away so it was replaced by the company minus shipping and it broke again within the year I won't be purchasing another

    Read More
    jessica w. February 6, 2016
  • Purchased long ago
    Verified Purchase

    Late in writing my review, but this is a wonderful immersion blender. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    poester February 2, 2016
  • works hard
    Verified Purchase

    It seems small and limited, but it does a really good job- unfortunately, the measuring cup that comes with it is not marked off in the most useful divisions...

    Read More
    kidbrain September 3, 2015
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item years ago and it still works like a champ.

    Read More
    mkkinabq March 26, 2015
  • Good little mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mixer and I like the fact the part with the blade on it can be removed from the part with the motor for cleaning.

    Read More
    twinkitty April 1, 2014
  • Stick Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer works great. Price was reasonable. A little louder than expected

    Read More
    sleepingnow January 4, 2013
  • weak weak weak
    Verified Purchase

    weak weak weak these stick blenders suck. yes they are cheap, both in price and quality.

    Read More
    gclootz October 13, 2012
  • best for small jobs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year ago and it works great for small blending jobs. I love how the mixer detatches for easy cleanup without possibly damaging the electrical componants. Also love the neon green color. Stores easily in a drawer.

    Read More
    zig2 September 11, 2012
  • great stick blender
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Kalorik glass blender also. Both are very good quality

    Read More
    cateraid July 24, 2012
  • came quickly
    Verified Purchase

    for very light sauces doesn't really puree things... well not for me. I ended up giving this item away.

    Read More
    oaddy July 17, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Very easy to use and cleaning is so fast. Loved it so much ordered one for our daughter. Great price and product!

    Read More
    mem2012 July 8, 2012
  • very good mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I use this mixer very often, for hot and cold it does an excellent job.

    Read More
    maryska June 16, 2012
  • Don't buy This!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this! Per the directions, this should only be used for 1 minute at a time and then rested for 10 minutes before using it again.

    Read More
    pasadenapillowreviewer December 31, 2011
  • Good mixer for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good hand mixer for the money and would recommend.

    Read More
    khanson12000 December 9, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great time and mess saving device, especially since I no longer have to use my blender. Using it primarily for puree when making soups, blending liquids and soft stuff. Works great, not too bulky for small hands. Like that the blade end detaches for easy cleanup. It is corded but not a problem for me.

    Read More
    remdog88 December 2, 2011
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job! Got this to mix my protein shakes and works perfectly and pretty powerful! I like it so much Im buying one for the office. I just wish they would make interchangable attachments with various sized blades so I can use it for bigger mixes. Clean up is fast & easy!

    Read More
    travelgal83 December 1, 2011
  • detachable
    Verified Purchase

    A bit loud when its in operation. I had a black n decker brand that broke after owning it for years so I bought this one. So I am comparing it to the one I had. I use this primarily to puree soups such as potatoe leek or butternut squash soup. This one doesn't puree as quickly and I have to move it around more. I like that the blade end detaches from the motor end for easy cleaning.

    Read More
    debbyst November 14, 2011
Sponsored Links