Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik HA 31535 Black Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I can't believe I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    Please read the reviews. I didn't think I'd get a defective one—I thought, "Oh, that's just one or two people. I'm sure the one I buy will be fine." I opened it, tried it... nothing. It doesn't work at all. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    Karen W. March 12, 2016
  • If only it worked!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, easy assembly, great looking... wouldn't turn. Had to return. So sad.

    Read More
    Gianna A. March 17, 2015
  • chops well
    Verified Purchase

    i have not used this yet my son used it and said it did well just felt like he was going to break it putting it together.

    Read More
    SHELLY S. March 17, 2015
  • this product is ok

    I have used the chopping blade for making my protein drink in the morning. I used protein powder, milk, banana and some frozen blueberries. This blade does not chop up the fruit as well as my old food processor. On Christmas with my family I decided to make my own homemade orange juice with the citrus juicer on this processor.... that was a major mistake, should have pulled out my juicer instead would have come out 100 times better. So if you are looking to buy this product because it has a juicer cone and sieve, don't get it . it's a waste of money. Not sure how well the other blades work, have not used them yet. So all in all it is an ok product... I only gave it 3 stars.

    Read More
    sugarbabe60 January 4, 2013
  • I am happy I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got t use the machine My work was done in no time at all. I wish I had ordered the food processor sooner. Very happy with the processor and with the service from OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    zebramoon June 22, 2012
  • Not used much
    Verified Purchase

    When life slows down enough to allow the opportunity to experiment a little with this machine I'll know more about what it can and can't do. But overall the quality seems impressive, just a lot of parts and pieces to deal with.

    Read More
    fcfdfh June 6, 2012
  • kaloric food processor
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product for the price,nice counter size,lots of attachents

    Read More
    cmtm2 March 27, 2012
  • Affordable powerful unit
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a powerful food processor under hundred dollars for over six month, this is the one that caught my eye, had to hit Buy button. Very happy with my purchase, works and looks exactly as advertised. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    sportivny March 6, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and at a great price. I'm very happy with this food processor. I have already recomended Oversock.com and Koloric to many friends and family.

    Read More
    jimjackson December 24, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine and it looks good on the counter top as well.

    Read More
    shezra December 14, 2011
  • Great Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this food processor. It is easy to use and does a great job. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    mitbear December 6, 2011
  • Product works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered in just a few days. I was pleased with the processor and it works great!

    Read More
    southerncity November 30, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing! I had to get over the initial fear of cutting myself (We're talking stitches, people) while towel drying it before I ever even got to use it, but its performance was outstanding! Just don't towel dry as the manual suggests.

    Read More
    bnewt August 1, 2011
Sponsored Links