Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik GR 28215 Indoor/ Outdoor Carry Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat difficult to clean, but cooks well.

    Read More
    paulb980 June 4, 2016
  • grill master
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great grill for bacon, and thin meat products.

    Read More
    savi03 November 27, 2012
  • cooks okay but messy
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to clean too big for space I had. Sent it back thanks for refund!

    Read More
    conniefox June 9, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the product twice, but the food came out with grill marks and it tasted good. It is easy clean up and dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    stacij1 March 29, 2012
  • Indoor/Outdoor Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. The grill is clumsy, hard to clean, the cord doesn't stay in so it shuts off unless you stand close by and constantly watch it. Even tho it stands on its side, it takes up a lot of room. Not very happy with this product, like the George Forman much better.

    Read More
    lynn1212 March 2, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Received the grill and was in perfect condition. Package was over done and could not have been damaged . Reeceived it right on the day as predicted.

    Read More
    wlhpas February 21, 2012
  • Lived up to the description -- love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to receiving this purchase and I am happy to say that I was not at all disappointed upon its arrival. It looks stylish and, most importantly, it works great!

    Read More
    lambrini July 27, 2011
  • Easy clean-up!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Gets hot fast. Love the drip-thru grate on one half of the cooking surface. Easy to clean, just throw it the dishwasher. Storage is nice, too. It stands up like a brief case so you can store it anywhere. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    bethteb June 7, 2011
  • Kalorik GR 28215 Indoor/outdoor Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this grill as I am a widow and find it hard to cook for just one. This way I can use the indoor grill and don't have to fire up the BIG outside one. It's easy to use and easy clean up. I Love it.

    Read More
    penniloo November 30, 2010
  • grilling
    Verified Purchase

    The grill works very well. The grease drips into a tray below, reducing the amount of grease you eat. It is big enough to grill 6 burgers at a time.

    Read More
    bevie60 October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links