Today: $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik Electric Can Opener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works and then some
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my sister. she loves it and the knife sharpener is great too....

    Read More
    suesan a. March 8, 2017
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this item

    Read More
    kbjbin October 28, 2015
  • Kalorik Electric Can Opener
    Verified Purchase

    Poor - did not work; had to buy another can opener - threw this one away. The opener would never catch the can.

    Read More
    mccaingeorgem August 23, 2013
  • It's more than a can openner.
    Verified Purchase

    The can opener was used immediately. It had two additional features a bottle opener and knife sharpener:).

    Read More
    golfgal13 January 3, 2013
  • I don't get it!
    Verified Purchase

    The can opener is really pretty and sleek. My problem is that I have trouble using it. I have more problems getting the can lined up so it catches and the can is opened. I don't know if it is just me or a general problem I have with electric can openers.

    Read More
    rfk926 October 5, 2012
  • Electric Can Opener
    Verified Purchase

    There is a difficulty in holding the item to open and pressing down on the lever. I believe women will have a hard time puncturing some cans because of this. Once item is lined up correct, the opener perfoms as avertised.

    Read More
    niija July 9, 2012
  • Can Opener
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine and serves the purpose. No problems, easy to use.

    Read More
    elainefromnyc June 7, 2012
  • Disappointed in purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in this can opener. It doesn't latch onto the cans very well. For a soup sized can, you have to angle the can "just so". It won't even work for small cans- the size that green chilies come in. For some reason, it can't latch onto the can to cut through the lid... very frustrating!

    Read More
    cherylbw March 26, 2012
  • Kaloric Electric can opener
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this opener @ 70+ dollars. Even at the price it is offered at, don't waste your money. I don't know if it is just this one but it hardly ever works right. Only thing I like about it is it looks good.

    Read More
    hiyoyo March 21, 2012
  • Sylish & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't need it, I just wanted a new one to match my kitchen.

    Read More
    daykiss February 25, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this product looks and it does not seem cheap like other openers I have seen. After using the unit the only complaint i have is that the unit is too tall. I was opening a can and put a little pressure on the top lever and the unit fell over rapidly. I would say that it seems to be a little top heavy. With a little adjsutment in my technique; the opener works very well.

    Read More
    realweaver February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links