Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik CM 25282 SS Black 12-cup Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kalorik cm 25282 ss black 12- cup coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    received coffee maker yesterday so far so good great tasting coffee.

    Read More
    trikridernv August 6, 2015
  • Pause and pour. NOT.
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee pot works fine however the filter basket leaks there for the 'pause and pour' feature does not work. If you pull carafe out while its still brewing coffee just continues to run out. One more Overstock purchase I have to return. I'm done.

    Read More
    laurak12 July 17, 2015
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    The look and effectiveness of the coffee maker is great. The only downside is pouring in the water. I do have to be careful because the area to pour in the water is small. But other than that, it's easy to program my coffee at the time I want (which was the reason I bought it), easy to clean, and I love the look.

    Read More
    bebavu June 11, 2014
  • Not worth the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    The reason you only see the front of this product is because the side and back top half is a Tupperware bowl and with that being said it is hideous. I'm not sure how well it performs but I couldn't stand to look at it. The photo is misleading and I made the assumption of what I couldn't see.

    Read More
    mshopes February 4, 2014
  • Makes coffee and was not overly expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    Was really looking forward to "no drip." Still looking forward... This replaced an old unit that was leaking. At least we now have 12 cups of coffee in the morning as opposed to the 10 of the old unit. Thought the design looked nice. However, I have difficulty getting the carafe out of the opening. Makes coffee and was not overly expensive.

    Read More
    perfectpixie January 23, 2014
  • It makes coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat disappointed with the overall look, but the performance is good. It has some really great features but I think this coffee maker is overpriced. I am not pleased with this brand, but I decided to keep it.,.

    Read More
    lamary1 January 17, 2014
  • Easily programmable coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Coffeemaker is easy to setup and program. I use a kitchen funnel to pour the water in the narrow top opening but overall I'm pleased with this product.

    Read More
    eagerb May 10, 2012
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker is nice. It looks nice on a countertop and is very easy to use. It isn't terribly fancy but the programeable setting is a nice feature and is worth the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    sarsch April 17, 2012
  • Great auto coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. It's easy to program. Just set the clock, set the time, and pushing the button to auto. I bought the cone filters as required, and it's easy to load with fresh coffee grounds. It has great features! Pull the pot out for a cup of coffee while brewing, and it delays the drip! The burner automatically shuts off after 2 hours, but you can always turn back on manually for another two if you're still wanting hot from the same pot. The water tank is a little narrow to fill, but I have a plastic pitcher with an anteater shaped spout, useful for filling bottles among other things, and it's perfect for filling the tank. I'm greatly pleased with this product and would buy again! Thanks!

    Read More
    rdly2 April 7, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Seems I go through a lot of coffee makers... Things just not made like they used to...I had a Hamilton Beach Auto Drip Coffee maker that I just started having problems with in that the basket full of ground coffee would back up and the burner got all burnt and crusty....(Got lots of use, too, though) This maker seems solid and not lots of bells and whistles.. Only time will tell if the burner can maintain a better looking appearance. Would highly recommend this based on only having for a short span of time...So far so very good.

    Read More
    mcirish1 March 21, 2012
  • Delicious coffee!

    I've had this coffee maker for six months. It makes excellent coffee--probably the best I've ever had at home. In the past, I have owned Krups, Bunn, and Mr. Coffee machines. This Kalorik makes coffee that is superior to all three.

    Read More
    vallirose March 19, 2012
  • Decent coffeemaker for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This Kalorik makes a good, hot cup of coffee for the price, which is what I wanted. I was surprised that the water reservoir is made of a frosted plastic. I have not seen one like that before. Didn't like it at first, but now it doesn't bother me. The only real complaint we have is that it is a little awkward to fill the reservoir and the pour area is a little narrow. On the plus side, you can pour a cup of coffee without drips.

    Read More
    cmw773 March 18, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The coffeemaker arrived with a screw stuck in the bottom and one of the rubber feet was missing. The basket is next to impossible to remove and put back in properly. There is very little room to pour in the water around the basket. Just not worth what I paid for it and I'm giving it to goodwill and going to replace it. I can't return it because I used it for a week.

    Read More
    flower69 March 9, 2012
  • great kalorik
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this maker does the job would not bother with very expensive makers when this maker looks great on the counter and coffe is great tasting using a good brand of coffe and filtered water

    Read More
    ameliacanary March 6, 2012
  • Kalori Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    As a good basic coffee maker, this works just fine.

    Read More
    louisemar March 6, 2012
  • This coffee maker is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I made coffee in this new coffeemaker for the first time and it was terrific. I was so tired of having coffee grounds in the bottom of my pot with my old Mr. Coffee maker. No more coffee grounds, no drips, no spills. It was easy to program and a great price. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    andiesue February 28, 2012
  • Kalorik CM 25282 SS Black 12-Cup Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for 2 weeks and then it just stopped working! Sent it back.

    Read More
    rufusrules February 28, 2012
  • Sleek and economical
    Verified Purchase

    This is an economical, sleek coffee maker that looks great in my kitchen. It's quiet features are great when I have it programmed to brew before my actual wake-up time. There's still nothing better than waking to the aroma of fresh coffee. The descriptions online seemed clear and helped me make my selection.. The functions are easy to follow and the digital clock is a really great bonus.

    Read More
    dcifan February 15, 2012
  • we like that you can
    Verified Purchase

    the color skeem goes with my othe applicances. It was very easy to program. Like the glass feature where you can see the water level. The top opening makes it easy to fill.

    Read More
    msgtmike05 January 21, 2012
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This coffeemaker is a great addition to complement the other stainless steel appliances in my kitchen. I have (ordered from overstock a few months ago) a stainless steel, touch-less trash can which is perfect. My husband and I both agree that by using this new coffeemaker, that the coffee has a better taste and is hotter. The coffeemaker looks very expensive and attractive on the counter. I love, love, love it!!

    Read More
    wil44 January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links