Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik Aqua 2-slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Santa Fe
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and seemed fine. Looked great

    Read More
    Ann B December 31, 2015
  • Love this Toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not only attractive to set on my counter, but light to the touch when taking the bread or bagels out when toasted. I use it most every day and have not had any problems with a full-toasted product. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    Barbara J. December 30, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice toaster.. looks cool on the counter! Sometimes, difficult to pop things up early!

    Read More
    bmw69 November 6, 2012
  • Good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Good features on the toaster. Makes excellent toast. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    earl50 January 26, 2012
  • Gift for my neice
    Verified Purchase

    My neice requested these small appliances because they are blue. She has not said anything negative about the quality of these products.

    Read More
    luvroma December 26, 2011
  • love this toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I use this toaster everyday it is sturdy and makes good toast

    Read More
    chocolat718 December 17, 2011
  • Best Toaster Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best toaster ever! It is not only very contempary looking and a great size, but toasts on both sides evenly. This is a problem we've had with most toasters, and we've been through at least a half a dozen of them over the years! Never heard of the brand, took a chance and wow! Love it!

    Read More
    joanney1 November 16, 2011
  • perfect size, perfect design!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the best price for this toaster and I totally love it, and the size is perfect for my countertop.

    Read More
    jct727 November 11, 2011
  • Fine, not perfect, toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really fine toaster. I gave it 4 stars because it has a problem common to every modern toaster from a $19 model to a $129 model -- when toasting a single slice of bread the two sides are different on darkness. This is not a major problem though. The frozen and bagel settings work great and the bagel setting can be used to reheat toast. The glass panels keep the sides cool to the touch although the top becomes hot. But this is expected. All in all I am very pleased with this toaster and would recommend it. (It's pretty too)

    Read More
    burd5 July 30, 2011
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is the worlds worst.It wouldn't toast both sides, the settings kept changeing from one to another. I wouldn't recommend this piece of crap to anyone. I can't believe they actually would charge you money to buy this thing

    Read More
    loren2 July 27, 2011
  • I like toast.
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster makes a fine slice of toast. It's also an attractive addition to any kitchen.

    Read More
    birdfreak July 12, 2011
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine and it looks great. But it's new: my experience with toasters is that, after a few months, they fail in one respect or another. So far, so good.

    Read More
    zach803 January 12, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and perfect fit in a small kitchen. both, regular bread and bagels are toasted to perfection.

    Read More
    eminnyc January 6, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product and this is the best price on the web.. i love this product

    Read More
    kevlama December 27, 2010
  • Greatest Toasters
    Verified Purchase

    Geatest toasters I have ever owned to date. toasts both sides even, not a easy thing for a toaster to do.Looks great on my counter to.

    Read More
    1941webelow December 15, 2010
  • Elegant and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most elegant looking toaster I have seen, but more importantly, it toasts evenly and quickly, seems to be sturdily made and is easy to operate. For the price it is quite a bargain but looks like you paid a fortune. It also takes up less space than some of the other fancy toasters, and for a small apartment kitchen, this is as important as aesthetics.

    Read More
    pappysgirl November 25, 2010
  • Get it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great! I want their entire product line after owning this toaster! Old school solid construction, a gorgeous toaster and great toast. What more could you want? Cleans easily, works great! Buy it - you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    jillfor November 8, 2010
  • A Toast
    Verified Purchase

    Pro, this product toasted extremely well and even. Con, the cord wrap exit is limited to a righthand exit from the base. For greater ease of use and placement, consideration should be to a rear and a lefthand cord exit as well.

    Read More
    wisest October 13, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toaster. It makes the perfect toast. Light and crunchy, evenly toasted on both sides. Yum! Plus, it's so much more stylish than a typical toaster and takes up much less room than others. Perfect for a small kitchen. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    fcjjr September 18, 2010
  • B-E-A-Utiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous toaster. We are very particular with what is displayed in our sleek and mordern condo. This toaster was the perfect addition. I initially purchased a less expensive toaster which was brushed chrome (by Hampton Beach) but it was not quite right, so we decided to order this one, and it is PERFECT!

    Read More
    emakoo01 September 15, 2009
Sponsored Links