Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik 2-slice Stainless Steel Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small for bread
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I use my toaster I have to push the bread in as it's not long enough for a piece of bread. I wish I would not have bought it.

    Read More
    Seth W. February 25, 2017
  • Boston
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy regular use at beach cottage. Finally gave out. Good basic product.

    Read More
    keith w. January 1, 2017
  • Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. Someone had already used it and returned it also

    Read More
    Thomas R. November 1, 2016
  • Nice Finish!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a few months now... Works perfect and it's a good size.

    Read More
    saul s. October 18, 2016
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my granddaughter, works very well

    Read More
    arsha1 September 18, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say - it's a toaster. Does what it's supposed to do. Nice size - don't take up much space.

    Read More
    Jay Jay March 23, 2016
  • cg
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice toaster, it has big slots good for bagels. nice easy controls.

    Read More
    schifferred January 5, 2016
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    great quality , very easy to maintain.

    Read More
    alica77 December 15, 2015
  • It is okay...
    Verified Purchase

    not the most impressive toaster out there--it toasts. The metal is tinny.

    Read More
    amcd134 December 11, 2015
  • Cal T
    Verified Purchase

    Works well....it's a toaster what can I say. Something everyone needs and this guy works well.

    Read More
    Calt April 22, 2015
  • S. Ellison
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent toaster. We make bagels and waffles which come great! If you're making several pieces of toast you should turn the setting down a hair so it won't get over toasted, but that would be with any toaster. We just love it!

    Read More
    Shannon E. March 3, 2015
  • it looks better online
    Verified Purchase

    what can ki say, its a toaster the s steel is low quality but the price is right

    Read More
    rsk October 27, 2014
  • Functional, Toasts Bread
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a basic toaster, and that's what I got. It take a bit of time to toast bread. It looks nice and works fine. It does have a little wider opening and takes bagels as well.

    Read More
    jpiero2002 March 27, 2014
  • Great little toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this toaster. It does a great job on toast and the brushed stainless finish resists finger prints.

    Read More
    jaqchurch December 21, 2013
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Product satisfactory. Delivery time exceptional Nothing more to say about it.

    Read More
    birdah June 12, 2013
  • Fair product
    Verified Purchase

    I sought out the Kaloric as it was recommended on America's Test Kitchen. They must have tested a larger model. Over sized bread slices don't fit into the slots. And the toaster doesn't always brown the bread on the first try and needs further toasting...a waste of time in the morning.

    Read More
    debbiegardener1 May 4, 2013
  • Nice Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice toaster to match my stainless steel appliances that wasn't overpriced so I purchased this one. It looks nice, works great, and is good quality.

    Read More
    michele0906 March 13, 2013
  • toaster looks good on my counter and is sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    The first few times I used it, when the toast was done, it popped out of the toaster and onto the counter, which was amusing. It no longer does that. The only shortcoming is that the toaster slots are not deep enough to fit an entire piece of bread, leaves about 1/2" of bread sticking up. Overall it's fine.

    Read More
    jeanmac March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley G. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links