Starting at $163.49

Save $46.26 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalani 2-in-1 Mini Crib and Twin Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful crib and the perfect size but...
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is beautiful (I got the cherry finish) and fits perfectly in the space we had for it. But... 1) The unsightly bright white stickers on each end were terribly hard to remove and left residue behind when I finally got them off. 2)The finish is beautiful, but ridiculously fragile. My baby hadn't been in it for a whole minute yet when he barely scraped his teeth on the edge and the finish was scraped away just like that. We can't leave him awake in it for any amount of time at all because if he's awake he's going to put his mouth on it and easily ruin the finish further. 3)The mattress that came with it was worthless. It was so thin my 10 month old could have rolled it into a ball and it was sooo crinkly! The noise of my baby shifting around on it would have kept us all up all night, haha :)!

    Read More
    Shelby S. January 30, 2017
  • Love the mini
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together. Rich espresso color. So cute for our church nursery.

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 17, 2016
  • Perfect guest room addition
    Verified Purchase

    I *love* this mini crib. I keep it in my guest room for when my family and their kids come. It's easy to adjust up and down for babies of different ages, and it's just beautiful.

    Read More
    anowscara February 22, 2016
  • Satisfied granny
    Verified Purchase

    The was shipped on time and I was please with how easy it was to assembe. The crib was well made and sturdy and I also liked the selection of other items available to completely decorate the baby's room

    Read More
    Delphine P. August 30, 2015
  • Cutest Mini Crib
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest mini crib. Looks just like the big version, however MINI. Easy to put together and great that there was "mini" sheets, bumpers and blankets to go along with it. Perfect for gramma.

    Read More
    Theresia R. March 1, 2015
  • Da Vinci Kalani Mini Crib
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Da Vinci Mini Crib for our little one since we were limited in terms of space for her baby items. It took me a while longer than expected to put it together because I was over 8 months pregnant at the time and I was trying to do it myself (luckily my niece helped me towards the middle of it) but all the sweat and labor were well worth it once the crib was done and put together. It looks really nice and so much more expensive than what I paid for it on OS. The mini size makes it look so much cuter and it fits her just fine. The finished product itself doesn't take up a lot of room which is nice if you're squeezed for space. The wood is durable and strong so I knew she'll be safe in it. Would definitely recommend this mini crib to other parents out there.

    Read More
    b00kw0rm October 15, 2014
  • great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crib and a strong piece piece of furniture. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ejlg November 21, 2013
  • DaVinci Mini Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who is expecting her first baby in November. Her apartment is extremely small and this fit perfectly for and is stylish enough to match any decor she decides to go with once they move to their larger home. This Crib is efficient and large enough for a newborn and as it grows, it turns in to a toddler bed which makes the price even better.

    Read More
    mcnerlin13 October 4, 2013
  • Great Crib!
    Verified Purchase

    The Crib is cute and simple, just how I imagined it. My hubby and I love it! :-)

    Read More
    expectingababyboy September 21, 2013
  • Kalani mini crib
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my third grandchild. The kids needed to put him in their room until they moved in to a larger home. It is solid wood and just beautiful!! Converts to a toddler bed. This is an excellent deal and we are very happy with it!

    Read More
    caklund May 20, 2013
  • Mini Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crib for my new nephew. My sister's room is not that big and she needed something functional. This crib provided just that, it is small but not so much that you would worry the baby will outgrow it in a few months. My brother-in-law said it took him less than an hour to set it up and that the instructions were written well and was able to follow with ease. Another great feature is that you can purchase the extensions and make it into a twin size bed, perfect for a little toddler. I couldn't be more pleased, Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    happygal28 June 12, 2012
  • Great size but can't find any bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This crib is the perfect size for what I was looking for but can not find cute bedding anywhere! Very frustrating :-\

    Read More
    soccerfambam June 5, 2012
  • Great mini crib for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Good crib for a good price. Doesn't take up a lot of space. Great for grandma's or babysitter's house. Looks very nice all put together.

    Read More
    dsmichael June 5, 2012
  • Perfect size and color.
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't put this together yet, but the color is beautiful and the size is perfect

    Read More
    mmaccagnano February 6, 2012