Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kaia Teal Wool Embroidered Pouf by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a perfect addition to my living room! And the fabric isn't as coarse as some have said. It's wool with heavy yarn detailing. It's fabulous and beautiful! Adds great texture to your decor!

    Read More
    Karen S. April 15, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked it the only thing that I was disappointed with is the fabric.. it is a scratchy material and it's much larger than you think so be aware

    Read More
    San Diego November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful & Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as shown and the embroidery is a nice detail. Cover has a zipper so can be removed for cleaning. The only negative is that the wool is very scratchy so you'll have to wear long pants to sit on it.

    Read More
    Joyce W. October 9, 2016
  • Nice looking except for damage
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this pouf is kind of like a heavy burlap and the embroidery is a multicolor earth toned yarn. The pouf is very light in weight but can be used for sitting. Mine arrived with a dirty looking ring of adhesive all around the top seam so I sent it back. I was disappointed I had to pay return shipping for an item that didn't meet my expectations

    Read More
    mudrick August 18, 2016
  • Nice Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure this would be great for a home without children. As I have an almost 6 year old, the stitching pulled apart from the teal cover in 3 days. That said, if you are using this product much, you may want to reinforce it. We bought some fabric glue and ran it around the seam and it is holding now just fine.

    Read More
    Shannon H. August 6, 2016
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to the decor in my living room. It is really sturdy and is great as a footstool and a seat.

    Read More
    Gayle D. June 14, 2016
  • Perfect Color Palette For My Room
    Verified Purchase

    Poof is soft because it is stuffed with something cushiony. Material is like a burlap in texture. Not heavy do it can be easily repositioned. Underside is covered with a plain real fabric. There is a smell, not scent, to the fabric which will slowly dissipate, I hope. Minus the smell this would have been a 5 for my decor.

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 June 6, 2016
  • Great Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, lovely colors, super comfy for sitting!! Very pleased with this purchase!! I am considering purchasing another just for extra seating!

    Read More
    Tammy Q. May 27, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this Pouf/ottoman. I bought this for my mom to use by the couch. I liked it so much i bought another one in a different color and style. Thank you!

    Read More
    Kathryn H. April 27, 2016
  • Picture was great till...
    Verified Purchase

    It got in my house and it was even better. Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    MARYSUE M. December 11, 2015
  • X
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but does not hold shape as well as I hoped. We are about 6 months in on use.

    Read More
    Mary O. November 15, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. When you sit on it it becomes a bit lopsided. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase as it really completes the look I was going for in a particular room

    Read More
    carol733 August 20, 2015
  • Very rough burlap
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible very rough to the touch

    Read More
    Dawn W. August 20, 2015
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our summer rental home. Needed something that holds up to people on vacation!

    Read More
    landlady16 August 6, 2015
  • perfect option
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent. Pictures represent the texture, quality and color very well. Shipped fairly swiftly. Been using them for a few weeks and holding up very well. Comfortable and good looking.

    Read More
    legendaryrealtykc July 10, 2015
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design on this pouf. I use it to put me feet up and it matches my chaise perfect. Adds to my bedroom decor

    Read More
    summertoy July 8, 2015
  • Pouf looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and height- only complaint is the fabric is itchy and not comfortable on skin. Rated four star because of itchy material

    Read More
    Dorothy M. June 1, 2015
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased tow of these poufs for accents and extra seating in my family room. They look great and actually match, which is sometimes hard to find.

    Read More
    ashleigh b. May 14, 2015
  • Love the Poufs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 poufs for our great room for extra seating without adding the weight of chairs. They are PERFECT! I store them under a console table when not in use. They held up well with a person weighing over 250 pounds which I found amazing! I was a little skeptical but when the person sat on the pouf, it held up great. The color is exactly what you see and the fabric is a tightly woven blend.

    Read More
    dayjai May 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like they looked. Nice surprise was the cover sips off for cleaning.

    Read More
    cookie1973 April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links