Today: $299.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kacey Suzani Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very cute. They add a great pop of color in any room, and the price is awesome.

    Read More
    miap July 28, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were described well. I added them to an Ethan Allen table set and they stand up quality wise very well. I put them into a contemporary setting but they would work in a more formal setting too. I love how they look and they are very compfy too. One of the best parts was they came assembled!

    Read More
    jeanmroberts June 14, 2013
  • DINING CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I DID RETURN THESE TWO CHAIRS. THEY DID NOT FLOW WITH THE REST OF MY CHAIRS. THE COLOR WAS TOO DARK FOR MY NEEDS.

    Read More
    flamingorose1 March 21, 2013
  • Tch4
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments on chairs. Love them ! They make my small dining area.

    Read More
    tch4 March 6, 2013
  • cute but larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived all put together so no assembly required. I wasn't crazy about the feel of the fabric, it felt a bit cheaper than expected, but they did look like the picture and were cute. I returned these because the height of the seat was actually closer to 21 inches high compared to the 17" stated on description. They just barely fit under my table and wouldn't have left room for anyone to actually sit with their legs under the table.

    Read More
    akley23 January 26, 2013
  • Great chairs. Gorgeous Colors
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not heavy, but for the price they are great. They have gorgeous colors, that I enjoy evertytime I sit on them. They are also very comfy to sit on. This is a great purchase!!!

    Read More
    dchang October 26, 2012
  • Eyecatching!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are the first thing people notice when they enter the dining room. The fabric is truly beautiful. The chairs are a bit light-weight. Two per box, and the box was easily picked up.

    Read More
    nannden September 19, 2012
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I was nervous buying them without any reviews, but I'm glad I did. They arrive pre-assembled, and despite my box being pretty dinged up the chairs were well-packed and not damaged at all. The colors on the site are pretty accurate- the chairs are a vibrant turquoise with dark brown wood legs. There is no weight limit listed which worried me, but I had a 250 pound guy sitting in one of mine and he said they seemed very sturdy. The chairs are much sturdier than I figured they would be for the price. They also seem a little wider than other dining chairs, and are pretty comfortable. Would definitely recommend for the price! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    lns527 July 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    winecheflee February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links