Today: $159.95

MSRP: $325.00

Save $165.05 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Visio Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and shiny, a very clean look. It's rather heavy and feels to be of very good quality. The only down side is all spots and fingerprints show up easily

    Read More
    Christine B. November 1, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Works fine...
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using these faucets for over 3 years and they have held up nicely. Like all chrome items, they need constant cleaning....

    Read More
    intl-shoe August 6, 2016
  • Ms. M.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet with about a two inch stopper. Unique faucet for my powder room.

    Read More
    Daisy M. July 5, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    High quality sink faucet. It is better in person. Love it with a vessel sink.

    Read More
    liveinvegas March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Terry R. March 4, 2016
  • good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy quality. I would buy again.

    Read More
    debajadepapalillo February 27, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Maggiesara
    Verified Purchase

    I love Kraus products and this faucet is another great one. The only caution I have is that it is a little "chunky"

    Read More
    maggiesara February 5, 2016
  • Awesome Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    High quality very nice looking faucet.

    Read More
    phoebe1955 February 1, 2016
  • Trust this brand
    Verified Purchase

    We bought Kraus faucet and sink for our kitchen and loved it. So there was no question what to buy for our remodeled bathroom. And it looks great with the vessel sink.

    Read More
    Marina S. November 27, 2015
  • Lovely faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic faucet, great lines, well made, perfect.

    Read More
    giveup4 October 31, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality; nice style

    Read More
    Berg October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links