Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Virtus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet with Matching Pop-Up Drain and Overflow in Brushed Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Substantial faucet..nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Kraus is the best....even our plumber raved about Kraus. Good design!

    Read More
    jaylyn518 July 21, 2017
  • Modern, beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Turns on/off easily. Brushed nickel finish is lovely. Although modern in style, it is versatile. My vanity has an antique look and looks great with it!

    Read More
    Kathy A. April 12, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • top quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was so glad I found these valves for my bathroom. They looked great with my square sinks and are very high quality. The stainless requires frequent cleaning to look their best.

    Read More
    bighitter66 February 16, 2016
  • Outstanding quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The quality and finish of this faucet is absolutely beautiful. The packaging alone shows how dedicated Kraus is to providing the highest quality products to the consumer. I am hoping Kraus comes out with a shower faucet line as I will be purchasing thier products from now on.

    Read More
    Zeewin December 15, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order the sink mounting ring they should tell you.

    Read More
    italian12 October 27, 2015
  • Kraus Virtus Single Lever Bas-inch Faucet/ Pop Up
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best faucet I have ever installed. Very classy, heavy duty and perfect with my modern sink and vanity. Best price I could find.

    Read More
    lyleswild August 13, 2014
  • very solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made faucet. The handle feels good and solid in the hand. Have only dry fitted it as remodel is still in process, but don't foresee any issues with installation.

    Read More
    poppysue March 11, 2014
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    I used this faucet to match a square style shower faucet. One was used on each of two vanity sinks in a master bathroom. They are very stylish and easy to clean and care for. Clients loved them.

    Read More
    designerjh April 21, 2013
  • Great faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these faucets to go with two hammered copper/pewter finish sinks in a client"s master bath and they exceeded our expectations. They are very sleek and look fabulous with the sinks and I was thrilled with the high quality, heavy duty feel of the faucets. More points for the Big O once again!!

    Read More
    magtop1 April 2, 2013
  • Bath faucets
    Verified Purchase

    My two faucets are beautiful, and very sturdy. Of all the bath fixtures purchased for this master bath rehab...it was packed the very best. Even included a soft drawstring bag and a polishing cloth for both. How ever the pop up drains were too short to connect through the granite. Found two same brand locally that would connect.

    Read More
    armyn January 3, 2013
  • Super nice single handle faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet. Nice low profile since we put it in a tiny condo bathroom. There is no drain plunger on the faucet itself. You get a very nice drain unit that block the draining of the sink right there. So you can maximize the space behind the faucet.

    Read More
    cabmansgal November 28, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this faucet. I like clean modern lines and that is exactly what this faucet has.

    Read More
    basicbeartm October 29, 2012
  • Beautiful But Pop Up Leaks with Gaskets Provided
    Verified Purchase

    The non-Kraus vessel sink I purchased from Overstock recommended the Kraus faucet and pop-up, appear to go beautifully together. BUT the pop-up leaks through the gaskets. After numerous attempts to solve the problem I learned: 1. the lovely Kraus Pop-up has a larger diameter than typical pop-ups, so you can't get over-the-counter gaskets at hardware, plumbing supply or big box stores to try to solve the problem. 2. of course the vendor does not sell the silicone gaskets or washers by themselves for gasket variations that can solve the problem cleanly. I did not buy this product to end up cobbling it together with after products, or paying my plumber to do so in order to stop leaks. 3. Kraus specifically does not recommend using its product with non-Kraus sinks, contrary to Overstock's specific recommendation. 4. I determined that using a pop-up bottom gasket/washer as a top gasket could solve the problem. Kraus was sort of helpful and agreed to send me an additional bottom washer after telling me the pop-up was not recommended with a non-Kraus sink, but at an unreasonable UPS minimum charge because they just couldn't put it in an envelope and mail. In conclusion, the item is really beautiful and well made, but I would check fitment with the manufacturer rather than Overstock, or be prepared to chase down fixes to the pop-up gasketing or other fitment nightmares if you pair this product with a non-Kraus sink.

    Read More
    resourcerer2 October 10, 2012
Sponsored Links