Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $113.95

MSRP: $295.00

Save $181.05 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Virtus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Outstanding quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The quality and finish of this faucet is absolutely beautiful. The packaging alone shows how dedicated Kraus is to providing the highest quality products to the consumer. I am hoping Kraus comes out with a shower faucet line as I will be purchasing thier products from now on.

    Read More
    Zeewin December 15, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful style, superb finishing, solid weight reflects it's a high quality product. It came in a pretty box and the Faucet was inside a fabric bag (like a jewelry gift box). Contractor said it's easy to install. Certainly looks pretty on top of my bath sink.

    Read More
    anxious one December 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the look and feel of this faucet. High quality. I am going to gradually replace all of my faucets with this one.

    Read More
    runnergirl45 June 20, 2014
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am a designer and have used this faucet many times. It has a very high quality look. I typically order it in chrome.

    Read More
    mic608 August 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shawnjon May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links