Sale: $179.95

MSRP: $385.00

Save $205.05 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Ventus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    lovely and sleek, looks fabulous with our white bowl

    Read More
    Damaris F. April 21, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink I bought this for is such a hit with guests that come over - and the faucet fits it perfectly!!

    Read More
    Sadie R. November 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, I put it in my powder room along with the matching towel bar and toilet paper holder. All look very beautiful and quality is great.

    Read More
    happy543 June 30, 2013
  • Sturdy AND stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. I had purchased a different style of Kraus faucet for the powder room and was impressed by it's quality and good looks. The Ventus is equally sturdy and beautifully designed. I liked this faucet so much, I ordered it in the oil rubbed bronze finish for my Master bathroom. I am quite happy with all my purchases from Kraus thus far. Also, all faucets arrived beautifully packaged, like a fine piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    1to1 June 4, 2013
  • Brushed Nickel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    glad we bought this - looks great in the bathroom!

    Read More
    becky26161 March 1, 2013
  • Kraus faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had this faucet in for 1 week now but absolutely love the way it works and looks. Makes our powder room look very hip.

    Read More
    barbb14 February 22, 2013
  • Great experience overall!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these faucets and they arrived on time with no issues. My contractor was able to install them and the sinks we ordered from Overstock with absolutely no problems. And, the price on Overstock was lower than Amazon. Overall, I highly recommend the product and Overstock.

    Read More
    sreeramn September 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Lines!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is beautiful, great lines. It almost steals the show from the vessel bowl. Easy to install , I did it myself with the directions given. The one lever is very easy to use to get hot or cold (I have lots of kids that use this sink, so that's an imprortant feature for us) Love it!

    Read More
    kendahl April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links