Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $170.95

MSRP: $385.00

Save $214.05 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Ventus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Great Faucet for Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! First time ordering faucet online but could not find what I wanted at local stores. Heavy metal and well made. Plumber had no problem with install.

    Read More
    mom2014 February 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know from the dimensions if height included handle so it's a little big (the cabinet door over the sink hits it) but nice.

    Read More
    Steven C. February 19, 2017
  • Sam I Am
    Verified Purchase

    as others have mentioned, this puppy is really heavy! looks gorgeous, just the right height next to our 7 inch high vessel sink. works perfectly so far (recently installed) We're happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser325935 June 27, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Great little faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great little faucet; works beautifully. Recommend

    Read More
    Gayle H. January 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Works great. Very animated looking!

    Read More
    boettcher September 4, 2015
  • nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Installed nearly 2 years ago I think. So far so good.

    Read More
    blakez April 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy quality faucet. Better than anything we could have bought locally and a better price. Made in USA.

    Read More
    distrehle April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is heavy, sleek, and beautiful. Unfortunately it was also too tall for my new vessel sink so I could not use it. I am very disappointed because it is exactly the look I wanted. The oil rubbed bronze is dark with highlights of the more copper color. This is one of the best looking faucets I have ever seen. I debated keeping it just in case I put a deeper vessel sink in another bath in the future.

    Read More
    diggiddo October 22, 2014
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased one of the Kraus vessel sinks probably 5 years ago. It is still beautiful, but our hard well water left water marks on the "waterfall" glass faucet and caused the paint on the back to wear off near where the water drips off the lip. At the same time, we remodeled the bathroom and switched to oil rubbed bronze, so the chrome no longer worked. I chose this tall oil rubbed bronze Kraus faucet because I though the height and the reach of the faucet would replace the old one nicely. As it turns out, I like it a lot better! It's sturdy, looks really expensive, and fit perfectly in the granite countertop hole that was carved out for the waterfall faucet that we needed to replace. This was a great solution.

    Read More
    mollyk1234 January 10, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is absolutely gorgeous, and looks great with our vessel sink. Everyone asks where we got it!

    Read More
    acc2012 September 20, 2013
  • Beautiful, functional faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simplicity of style. Works beautifully with the vessel sink I also purchased from Overstock.com

    Read More
    cranewatcher July 9, 2013
  • Seriously stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered this brand before (in a different style) and was happily surprised by the quality and good looks. I ordered this particular style in brushed nickel for a guest bathroom and liked it so much I decided to order the same model but in the oil rubbed bronze for the master bathroom. I am equally happy with both. It's hard to imagine how a faucet could feel so sturdy yet look elegant at the same time. Kraus has managed to this with it's Ventus Single Lever faucet.

    Read More
    1to1 June 4, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a Kingston brass faucet back in 2011 for my half bath. Started leaking shortly after. Called the manufacturer and they sent a new cartridge. Still leaked. Lived with it for a while thinking it was the O rings. Replaced all the O rings. Still leaked. Shouldn't have let so much time go by. My fault. So I orderd this Kraus faucet. It is beautiful, sturdy, well made and so far doesn't leak. My husband installed it and had to turn down the water pressure at the shut off valves because the water pressure is so great.

    Read More
    girlinin January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links