Today $209.95

MSRP: $430.00

Save $220.05 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Ventus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet with Matching Pop-Up Drain in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in our half bath.

    Read More
    Virginia J. October 9, 2017
  • bronze faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect, oil rubbed bronze looks so rich- love it

    Read More
    Sylvia T. July 26, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet came well packaged as expected from a Kraus piece. Very sturdy and easy for plumber to install. Looks great would recommend:)

    Read More
    OstkUser115138 September 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to install this item but the quality, color and packaging exceeded my expectations,

    Read More
    OstkUser301728 August 19, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, even after a few years!

    Read More
    Colleen H. August 10, 2016
  • Wow !
    Verified Purchase

    We were in the middle of construction on our cabin and our builder said we needed a faucet and sink pronto. We needed something specific because the faucet was going into a wood slab on a custom made vanity out of 100 year old slab. When this came we were sort of surprised at how beautiful and well made it was for the price. Our builder was not familiar with the brand but was impressed as well. I still love it. Its one of my favorite bathrooms in the house.

    Read More
    Joyce O. February 12, 2016
  • old house
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! wonderful!

    Read More
    lefarm October 21, 2015
  • The bronze finish is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived earlier than expected , was well packaged and is perfect for a vessel sink. Love the lines, color and everything about it.

    Read More
    1bentsgrammy October 10, 2013
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, and easy to install. Very sensitive action.

    Read More
    mattrigeo August 17, 2013
  • Stunning.

    This is a tall, elegant faucet that I purchased along with a new Krause vessel sink from Overstock. It is very good quality, looks expensive and I'm told was easy to install. Very pleased with the total effect achieved by this pairing. Looks impressive. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    groggy July 31, 2013
  • Beautiful high quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We had the faucet, green leaf vessel sink and granite top installed just days before having a houseful of company for the weekend. Everyone was very impressed with the nice flow of water from the faucet. Very, very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    lakesuperior10 June 26, 2013
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We are completely happy with this faucet. We did have a water line that was leaking after it was put in, but called the company and they sent us 2 more since they are not standard sizes that can be bought at the store. Could not be happier with the customer service!

    Read More
    hntgarner March 9, 2013
  • Very dark oil rub.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the faucet is different from other oil rubbed bronze fixtures that we have purchased for our powder room. The faucet is almost black with very little bronze showing through. Product came very quickly and was easy to assemble, looking forward to enjoying for a long time.

    Read More
    lexybot March 9, 2013
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very dark oil rubbed finish, but it is absolutely beautiful. Very heavy, great quality, and much less expensive than what we could find locally. It came with all of the necessary hardware and was super easy to install. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    av8rchik February 18, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We havent installed it yet, but our fingers are crossed

    Read More
    goldmangirls January 23, 2013
  • Kraus Ventus Oil Rubbed Bronze vessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Product is of very high quality and is an elegant addition to our home. It was shipped and received quickly and trouble free.

    Read More
    deeppowder January 4, 2013
  • Kraus faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We had to replace a fairly new faucet already, but this quality and brand is far superior. Installation was much easier too.

    Read More
    mfryaz January 1, 2013
  • Nice faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet came beautifully packed with ample instructions. The faucet is heavy and obviously a quality item. The color was a bit more black than I imagined it would be but worked well with other trim products I had purchased for the bathroom such as towel /toilet paper holders, etc. The pop up drain was larger than standard issue sink drains but my contractor was able to adjust the opening on my sink to accomodate the larger size. I think the size problem could had been caused by the fact that I was using it in a travertine mosaic vessel sink. Allthough oversize, it probably would work in a standard porcelain sink with no problems. I have been consistently pleased with the price, quality, speed of delivery and service I have received on all products I have purchased from Overstock over the past several years. Always hassle free.

    Read More
    jll92651 November 30, 2012
  • Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product, it seems well made. Time will tell how good the product is, but at first blush it's very nice.

    Read More
    nfritzjr November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I expected. Very high-end. A sleek yet classic look. Operates smoothly.

    Read More
    shopenthusiast November 9, 2012