Today: $229.95

MSRP: $455.00

Save $225.05 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS Unicus Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am extremely satisfied with my Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet and Tulip Vessel Sink. They compliment each other beautifully and I have received many compliments on the appearance.

    Read More
    BocaVessel December 15, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Completion to My New Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very elegant and fits in perfectly with my new vessel sink. Installation was very simple and went flawlessly.

    Read More
    sekod December 6, 2015
  • Decore nut
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this faucet. Elegant with a subtle Asian feel.

    Read More
    decor nut August 20, 2015
  • super sexy and slick
    Verified Purchase

    I think this item is way cool so cool that I am returning it because it competes with the lipstick red sink I bought. I think with a crisp white sink that is simpler it will be awesome!

    Read More
    acbowcutt October 18, 2013
  • Kraus Single Lever faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these faucets for my son's new master bath. The style was his choice, and he loves their modern design. They are of extremely high quality, and made of solid brass. They arrived at my son's home in perfect condition, and were beautifully packed in a formed tray, with the faucet itself in a flannel cloth bag. They perform flawlessly, and my son and his wife are extremely pleased with them.

    Read More
    Fluff October 2, 2013
  • very heavy, great piece
    Verified Purchase

    What a good looking faucet. it looks great, it feels great,. we cant wait to install it. we loved it so much we bought all our kitchen and bathroom faucets from Kraus. The delivery of all the items went very well. every item arrived on the schedule date.

    Read More
    armando01 September 10, 2012
  • This faucet is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this company. The faucet packaging was first rate, they even included a polishing cloth! The picture on line doesn't do it justice. What a work of art. The dimensions were exact and it fit perfectly (it is a replacement faucet). I couldn't be more pleased. Buy this with total confidence and you'll love it too.

    Read More
    cherrie5 January 12, 2012
Sponsored Links